Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maverick City Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2305 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2305 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Июнь 2018
8.9

everything was great except I didn't get a single hot shower.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jacobitomayo
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2018
9.7

Got lucky when we decided to book this place. Ended up being the favorite hostel on our trip thanks to Cinti at the front desk! Can’t wait to come back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
11 Июнь 2018
8.9

Great hostel, air con in rooms. Only issue -There was no hot water when I was there for 3 days. I asked about it and I was told it would be fixed. Well it never was and it was a problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ZachGlass
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2018
9.4

Best hostel in Budapest. Location is great. Beds have a curtain so you get some privacy even in shared rooms. They host social events such as free wine or free dinner to get everyone together so its easy to meet people. Also very easy to avoid the social events if you're not into that. Friendly staff. Good for solo travelers. Easy to meet people but also easy to avoid people if you want. 10/10

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
10 Июнь 2018
9.4

Very good location , walking distance to the chain bridge and shopping center ... just one block from the oldest ruin bar in town , very busy street at night , lots of restaurants and bars

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • piariveros
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2018
10.0

I could not have had a better time. Beds were great and private. They gave me a towel and a lock for my locker which was very big! The location was perfect with the bars and all night life on our street but while sleeping there is no problem you can’t hear outside. At this hostel you choose how you want your experience to be. It can be very chill or you can be super social and party. Made some great friends here that i will visit in the future. Highly highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
5 Июнь 2018
9.1

Really enjoyed this place, staff was lovely and we had the chance to meet quite a few people staying there too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 Июнь 2018
10.0

Amazing hostel !!! 10/10 Amazing staff members, always happy to help us, nice kitchen to cook, common room to meet people. Very nice dorms with curtains Hostel very close to the most popular ruin bars No negative

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • SandraHerbinger2807
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июнь 2018
10.0

Perfektes Hostel in bester Lage in Budapest. Von dort ist alles erreichbar. Und im Viertel fühlt man sich auch ganz schnell wohl, viele Bars, kleine Läden und Restaurants. Am besten haben mir jedoch die Betten gefallen in denen man sich wie in einer Kajüte zurück ziehen konnte!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ktpriest4505
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2018
10.0

The Maverick City Lodge was fantastic! Room was huge, modern and quiet. Staff was awesome. Location is excellent!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×