Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Moalboal Backpacker Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 599 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 599 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Окт 2018
10.0

The vibe was great. Staff were nice and helpful. Good value for money. They had air fans, flie nets and lockers which was great. If your only there for the whale sharks go somewhere closer to oslob because it's far. Good location for snorkelling, diving, kawasan falls, and restaurants and bars. Would definitely come back again. Missed out on complementary breakfast due to early activities so be around at 9am.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
4 Окт 2018
10.0

We actually booked the budget double room, but upgraded to the Bungalow, since it was just 50% more, but way nicer, bigger and more private. The owner put a lot of effort into making our stay comfortable. Location is prime! I stayed at this hostel for the second time now and would do so anytime again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Сент 2018
9.7

Definitely worth the money! Private room comes with a small balcony. Cafes and Restaurants right next to it. If you are just there for the Kawasan Waterfalls though I would suggest to stay somewhere closer since it’s a little far away :) but if you are there for a couple of days that’s the place to be.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
10 Сент 2018
8.6

This is very cheap for what it is. Yes you may get mosquito bites but it's a great experience in the dorm where everything is open and you can almost see the sea from your bed. They offer a cheap breakfast (although would highly recommend the French place next door). Beautiful part of Cebu and this place added to the experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • isigonia9579
  • Venezuela, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2018
8.9

Our cabin was great, very big and cozy. The hostel had a couple of places good for chillin and socializing. The ladies in the reception could have smiled more ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • m_weijer2142
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2018
5.7

I really liked the location of this hostel and the value for your money is also quite good, because it’s not really expensive. The only bad thing is that the showers were cold all the time (I stayed 3 days) and it wasn’t the cleanest place I’ve seen in the Philippines. Also the staff wasn’t that friendly. No warm welcome as I had in all the hostels I stayed. They were not really helpfull. More annoyed if you came up with a question. So I would not recommend this place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We don't offer for our low budget room rate hot shower. Kindly check the conditions on Hostelworld and our website please. Sorry that my staff couldn't gave you the right answer for your travel plans. I guess it wasn't that urgent, because you didn't ask me. We're cleaning the private rooms by request from the guests. Common shower and toilets cleaned daily by early morning, after check out and by end of the duty from my staff at 8pm.

  • jthai22115
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Июль 2018
5.1

The worst thing about this hostel was the staff- unwelcoming and unhelpful. Usually there was no one at reception, and if there was, the staff would be eating full on family style meals. The teenage children of the staff or owner(?) were the worst- rude and disrespectful. The facility itself was not clean. Showers were not hot and had ants crawling on the walls. Bathroom floors were always dirty and wet. Private rooms were pretty much outside and we got eaten alive by mosquitos.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • jang10308378
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2018
10.0

Very very nice place ,good location,friendly staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Июль 2018
5.4

Had bed bugs, the owner was super aggressive and unhelpful with the problem.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You're a unhappy guest, because I didn't allow your heavy drinking party with non guest.You were bringing two big plastics with booze into my guesthouse after I send two non guest away.No doubt that you enjoy that party hostel in El Nido. I remember your "skin problem". You complained right away on the same day.. We did checked together your mattress and all was ok. You did insist that we wash your laundry and from your friend for free. Yes,I remember (we had to rinse 3x after washing with soap). Your laundry! Why you extended your staying in my guesthouse? You complain bed bugs and staying 4 more nights.

  • liuyunyi38903764
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2018
7.4

Great location near by the diving centers and beach. A bit noisy because of dog and rooster crow at 4am but I like the rooftop has hammocks for chill.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×