Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Moalboal Backpacker Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 589 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 589 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • isigonia9579
  • Venezuela, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2018
8.9

Our cabin was great, very big and cozy. The hostel had a couple of places good for chillin and socializing. The ladies in the reception could have smiled more ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • m_weijer2142
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2018
5.7

I really liked the location of this hostel and the value for your money is also quite good, because it’s not really expensive. The only bad thing is that the showers were cold all the time (I stayed 3 days) and it wasn’t the cleanest place I’ve seen in the Philippines. Also the staff wasn’t that friendly. No warm welcome as I had in all the hostels I stayed. They were not really helpfull. More annoyed if you came up with a question. So I would not recommend this place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We don't offer for our low budget room rate hot shower. Kindly check the conditions on Hostelworld and our website please. Sorry that my staff couldn't gave you the right answer for your travel plans. I guess it wasn't that urgent, because you didn't ask me. We're cleaning the private rooms by request from the guests. Common shower and toilets cleaned daily by early morning, after check out and by end of the duty from my staff at 8pm.

  • jthai22115
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Июль 2018
5.1

The worst thing about this hostel was the staff- unwelcoming and unhelpful. Usually there was no one at reception, and if there was, the staff would be eating full on family style meals. The teenage children of the staff or owner(?) were the worst- rude and disrespectful. The facility itself was not clean. Showers were not hot and had ants crawling on the walls. Bathroom floors were always dirty and wet. Private rooms were pretty much outside and we got eaten alive by mosquitos.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • jang10308378
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2018
10.0

Very very nice place ,good location,friendly staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Июль 2018
5.4

Had bed bugs, the owner was super aggressive and unhelpful with the problem.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You're a unhappy guest, because I didn't allow your heavy drinking party with non guest.You were bringing two big plastics with booze into my guesthouse after I send two non guest away.No doubt that you enjoy that party hostel in El Nido. I remember your "skin problem". You complained right away on the same day.. We did checked together your mattress and all was ok. You did insist that we wash your laundry and from your friend for free. Yes,I remember (we had to rinse 3x after washing with soap). Your laundry! Why you extended your staying in my guesthouse? You complain bed bugs and staying 4 more nights.

  • liuyunyi38903764
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2018
7.4

Great location near by the diving centers and beach. A bit noisy because of dog and rooster crow at 4am but I like the rooftop has hammocks for chill.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
17 Июль 2018
8.3

Hostel is placed right on the beach front so you can find any tour you need in the area. Food and drinks around the hostel are quite expensive though. Staff are really helpful with advice and really friendly. Only downside I had was we woke up to find cockroaches all round our bedroom floor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yes, its rainy season again and the time that some little visitors find the way through the bamboo walls and nipa roofs. We do apologies. Actually we doing many measures to spray insecticides.

  • elmercarbajal1003008
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июль 2018
9.7

Great hostel especially for the price. I can’t express how helpful and nice the staff was, location was great (especially if you’re planning to dive or snorkel), and I really the hostel itself was super chill. Overall has a great time so much so that we ended up staying another night. Thank you guys so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jaclynserrano
  • Филиппины, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2018
4.6

there was a cockroach in our room as well as ants

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Июнь 2018
10.0

Would stay here again! Great location- lots of bars / restaurants around. Really nice staff. Can just walk to the water in 1 minute. Our room was clean and was perfect for our 3 night stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×