Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 275 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 275 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Сент 2018
9.1

We arrived late at night and we're starving. Despite the kitchen being closed, we still got food. Overall the food was amazing. The staff made us feel like part of their family and not like a paying guest. The beach is beautiful and when going for a run/walk you can take the two dogs with you. We rented a kayak to explore the river and mangroves, which was great as well. The dorm is equipped with lockable boxes. This place is so worth a trip and will make you sorry to leave.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Сент 2018
9.7

Amazing staff, great food, cute dogs and a private beach!! We had an amazing stay at one of the private bungalows! One of the best hostels we’ve been to so far! Thank you so much!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bortxos
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Авг 2018
9.7

Un ambiente especial, un hostel especial... Brillante y único.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • michaelboot614068
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2018
9.1

Great location in remote area. Perfect to relax and forget about society. The bar has great sea view. The staff is helpful and Friendly. They helped me to hookup with my next stay at Koh takiev. Food is good and not too expensive. Dorm has good lockers. Has great hiking tracks in the jungle around. Have seen crazy wildlife. Would recommend! Experience it before its gone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июль 2018
9.7

We just loved this place! You have an amazing view on the ocean, you can hike in the forest (and sometimes see monkeys), go for a swim at any time you want or just chill and relax around the bar. I would highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mbriverarojas8445
  • Venezuela, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2018
10.0

Eco-friendly hostel where you'll: have water refill for $0.50, use metallic straws instead of plastic ones and also you'll be offered an empty rice bag that you have to fill with whatever trash you find along the beach and you win free beers for that. The sunsets from their bar is amazing, even during stormy days. The staff really makes you feel like you're among friends, they are attentive and will share their craziest stories with you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Июнь 2018
10.0

Very helpful with organising transport there and away. Reasonably priced really yummy food ($4) the best we had in Cambodia. Great for some r and r. Two nights was perfect to chill, swim and do a walk!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • leticiamandra4915
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июнь 2018
8.9

Solamente estuve un día pero me encantó! La ubicación y la gente fueron de 10. Muy buena comida y los tragos a precio razonable. Me fueron a buscar a la parada de bus cuando llegue lo cual fue excelente. Súper recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • finsr4u
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Июнь 2018
10.0

Monkey Maya was everything we needed & so much more. Let me begin with the location, it was secluded from the city, on the top of a small cliff overlooking crystal clear blue waters. Waking up every morning was delightful, our room had the most imcredible view of the ocean. Electricity is very limited but by no means necessary. There is no WiFi but the connection is real, during our stay we disconnected from the world but had real human conversations. The staff was lovely & the food superb 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 71 отзывы
21 май 2018
8.9

Very chilled atmosphere and clean facilities. The staff were very friendly and helpful with booking onward travel. It’s quite secluded which is nice but I was a bit bored. Food was limited and bland. Overall nice stay if you’re looking for somewhere to just chill out

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×