Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 267 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 267 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июль 2018
9.7

We just loved this place! You have an amazing view on the ocean, you can hike in the forest (and sometimes see monkeys), go for a swim at any time you want or just chill and relax around the bar. I would highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mbriverarojas8445
  • Venezuela, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2018
10.0

Eco-friendly hostel where you'll: have water refill for $0.50, use metallic straws instead of plastic ones and also you'll be offered an empty rice bag that you have to fill with whatever trash you find along the beach and you win free beers for that. The sunsets from their bar is amazing, even during stormy days. The staff really makes you feel like you're among friends, they are attentive and will share their craziest stories with you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Июнь 2018
10.0

Very helpful with organising transport there and away. Reasonably priced really yummy food ($4) the best we had in Cambodia. Great for some r and r. Two nights was perfect to chill, swim and do a walk!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • leticiamandra4915
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июнь 2018
8.9

Solamente estuve un día pero me encantó! La ubicación y la gente fueron de 10. Muy buena comida y los tragos a precio razonable. Me fueron a buscar a la parada de bus cuando llegue lo cual fue excelente. Súper recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • finsr4u
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Июнь 2018
10.0

Monkey Maya was everything we needed & so much more. Let me begin with the location, it was secluded from the city, on the top of a small cliff overlooking crystal clear blue waters. Waking up every morning was delightful, our room had the most imcredible view of the ocean. Electricity is very limited but by no means necessary. There is no WiFi but the connection is real, during our stay we disconnected from the world but had real human conversations. The staff was lovely & the food superb 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 71 отзывы
21 май 2018
8.9

Very chilled atmosphere and clean facilities. The staff were very friendly and helpful with booking onward travel. It’s quite secluded which is nice but I was a bit bored. Food was limited and bland. Overall nice stay if you’re looking for somewhere to just chill out

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cabrerachristian19934447
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 май 2018
10.0

It is a great place to just go an chill. The environment is very relaxing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • zacmassey4975
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
24 Апр 2018
10.0

Best place we stayed in Cambodia. Amazing view of the coast and beach, a fun couple of jungle treks, comfy beds, good quality mosquito nets provided. Strong lock box for every bed. Easily enough toilets and showers to service a 16 bed dorm, all clean and tidy with enough loo paper! Great staff, good food, comfy chairs. The beach is beautiful and quiet too. Great place to relax and if we weren’t flying out we’d love to have stayed longer! Best place to stay if you’re flying from Sihanoukville.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • JoeDrum95
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Апр 2018
8.9

Stayed here for three nights over Khmer new year. A great place to chill out and relax after partying in Koh Rong. Tuk tuk was a fairly pricey $20 to get there, but the remote location of this hostel makes it charming. Staff were great, food was excellent and the dogs were big and friendly. Would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
11 Апр 2018
8.9

The staff really went out of their way to make you feel welcome here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×