Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 516 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 516 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ian-the-decorator6036
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2018
10.0

Very helpful, friendly staff. Nice accommodation. Excellent location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • juliie_thiollier6776
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2018
10.0

Thanks guys for the wonderful stay ✨ See you soooon

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
20 май 2018
6.9

Room had a very nice view. Quity noisy tho. It seemed like a party hostel and I didnt come for to party myself. Kitchen is a bit small but has all the equipment you need. Lots of fridge space which is nice. Staff is nice and good location. Shops and restaurants very close. Station is a bit of a walk.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • TheCazmanianDevil9605
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2018
10.0

I loved staying here! My favourite hostel in Australia so far (in 4 months of travelling). I didn't want to leave. Great location, lovely rooms, nice atmosphere, friendly staff. It does have a party atmosphere so if you want to sleep before 11pm, bring earplugs. I slept really well in my comfy bunk, highly recommended, and try to be there on a Wednesday night for the highly social $4 for a burger evening!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jessicagorton79316
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
23 Апр 2018
10.0

This place was amazing! Right on the beach, great people, and INCREDIBLE staff. They made me feel instantly welcome and I’m wouldn’t have left if I could’ve hanged my plane ticket. ♥️ Stay here for a great atmosphere, good people, and amazing beaches with a chill vibe

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
21 Апр 2018
7.1

Pros: Walking distance to the beach (about 1min) Cons: Party hostel, hard to get some sleep, far from Downtown.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • joshuasgarton1243
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 Апр 2018
4.0

I was bitten 48 times on my right foot. I think as many times on my left foot, and both arms. I have been travelling for years in hundreds of hostels and have never been bitten like this. No apology, no refund, no free night. They didn’t even offer to change my room. I would personally not come back if they payed me.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jett_ellis
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2018
8.9

This place is filled with great people! Even though it’s not too secure everyone is great and nothing was stolen. Made many friends and the beach is literally 20 feet away from the place! Definitely worth a book in!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • emmapaully209
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2018
10.0

Best hostel EVER

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 март 2018
10.0

We absolutely loved Ocean Beach Backpackers! Amazing staff, great atmosphere and good facilities. Kitchen was big and had all the supplies you could imagine, however dishes you needed to pay a 10 dollar deposit for. The room was excellent, own bathroom and spacious for 6 persons with plenty of storage room. Would be perfectly suitable for a long-term stay. The wifi unfortunately only worked in the lobby and wasnt the greatest, which was probably the onöy downside.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×