Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 526 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 526 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • septizt3339
  • Эстония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Окт 2018
8.9

Oi mate the f***king hostel is the best ive stayed at, my man Matt hooked me up with some bangin sheets and taught me beerbong rules. Getting smashed and going clubbin with half the hostel is an experience. Would recommend this to any mf who likes to socialise or just talk banter. You wont regret it. The Vibe there is the absolute best.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • boohb885
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Сент 2018
10.0

Best Hostel in Perth! Great people, great rooms, great staff and 50m to the beach! Perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2018
9.4

If you want party with nice people go there. I think is the better hostel i ever go.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
11 Сент 2018
6.9

Loads of long term travellers here but everyone is still super social in the evenings. Hostel was about 50% full I think and had around 25 people regularly socialising in the evenings even though many are working. Noone tends to leave the hostel to do stuff though 😂

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • torwangu6083
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2018
7.4

Cleanliness an issue. My bathroom had soap wrapper from a previous occupant. This left me wondering wether the bathroom had been cleaned at all before I checked in. Besides, furniture needs upkeep e.g. clothes rails are rusty. A bit of painting would be nice. Other than that, the star was very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • ryanmccarthy4959
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2018
9.4

Perfect location. Super clean rooms. Great value for the price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ian-the-decorator6036
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2018
10.0

Very helpful, friendly staff. Nice accommodation. Excellent location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • juliie_thiollier6776
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2018
10.0

Thanks guys for the wonderful stay ✨ See you soooon

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 49 отзывы
20 май 2018
6.9

Room had a very nice view. Quity noisy tho. It seemed like a party hostel and I didnt come for to party myself. Kitchen is a bit small but has all the equipment you need. Lots of fridge space which is nice. Staff is nice and good location. Shops and restaurants very close. Station is a bit of a walk.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • TheCazmanianDevil9605
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2018
10.0

I loved staying here! My favourite hostel in Australia so far (in 4 months of travelling). I didn't want to leave. Great location, lovely rooms, nice atmosphere, friendly staff. It does have a party atmosphere so if you want to sleep before 11pm, bring earplugs. I slept really well in my comfy bunk, highly recommended, and try to be there on a Wednesday night for the highly social $4 for a burger evening!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×