Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 252 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 252 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • azharazizi
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Сент 2018
9.4

Super super close to the train station. Superb location to many major attraction. Free breakfast. Cafe downstairs also gives discount and English speaking staff at the reception.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jg-bos342
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2018
9.7

Really great !!! the owners is just amazing and really kind !! I recommand !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • bksgnilknur7523
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2018
10.0

The location is absolutely perfect. You can find yourself all of historical places in Antalya few minutes. Hostel is very clear and everyone very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fathiabdel196237
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Авг 2018
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Алжир, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Авг 2018
5.1

I'm not recommended anyone at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2018
8.0

Very noisy in the room, because of the street life, mostly during night Troubled sleepers avoid this place otherwise use earplugs

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2018
6.3

Cheap and good location but the aircondition wasn't enough for the eight-bed dorm, so we had to sleep with the windows open. It wsa very noice outside on the street until almost 3 a.m. and at 5 a.m. the minaret prayer woke me up. I didn't sleep much at all during my sweaty night there. I didn't get a key to the room. On the positive side, the owner knew decent English and there was wifi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • mradembaba3863
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2018
10.0

The best location And staff is Really helpful and best i recommended this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pfisterjeannema262
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2018
9.4

Verry Nice hostel, in the Center , Nice Area, Easy for visit and discover the city Lovely people working there , thank you Serkan for your help and kindness we spend verry good time with you in the beautiful rooftop of this hostel If I go back in Istanbul I 'll go back there for sure , verry cheap and good rapport price and quality

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июнь 2018
5.4

The air condition was not working so the window could not be kept closed and therefore, there was too much noise untill about 3 am. Uncomfortable Bunk beds when you wanted to climb and sleep on the upper bed. Pretty expensive for the service provided, because after a week, we stayed at another hostel, same area, private bedroom, but 4 euros cheaper.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×