Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old City Hostel

22 Янв 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 226 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 226 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2017
9.7

This is my favorite hostel in Istanbul and one of my favorite period. Very cool old-feeling building with a lot of character. Cozy...indoor 'terrace' on top floor as well as a semi hidden little balcony above that which overlooks much of Istanbul (you can see the Blue Mosque! And the Taksim skyline...check it out at night!). Owner is a good guy and a real human being. Best location of any hostel in this city that I'm aware of (between Hagia Sophia/Blue Mosque and Cemberlitas/Grand Bazaar).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • malmukhtar
  • Ирак, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Дек 2017
10.0

Very good hostel and great location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • eyhadmik8575
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Дек 2017
8.0

1층에(조식 먹는 곳) 카페(?) 라운지가 있어 투숙객들과 친해지기 좋음

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
6 Дек 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación, la havitación amplia con su propio baño, la atención deo encargado de primera, solo el desayuno esta algo pobre, de bevida solo incluye cafe y leche, falta jugo o cuando menos agua, por todo lo demás esta excelente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Нояб 2017
9.1

Ubicación, desayuno, personal Excelente nada que decir. Pero la limpieza de las habitaciones hay no más. Ósea las sábanas limpias pero no barren la pieza y como me di cuenta que había un vaso con basura adentro y estuvo así los 4 días que estuve. Y en baño también (no entraré en detalle) pero lo demás excelente. Consejo contratar a una persona que asee las habitaciones y baño!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • ciwanhalo7694
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Окт 2017
10.0

The hostel location is perfect. I would definitely recommend this hostel. It is very clean and staffs are so kind and friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • slemantamerm2597
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Окт 2017
10.0

The best amazing perfect and comfortable hostel for all who love traveling and stay in a amazing center point of city, The old city hostel is in a center point of old historical İstanbul With a very helpful staff ,clean as perfect as everyone will like, perfect terrace with Very nice view of the famous blue mosque Very nice breakfast,. I really enjoy the stay in old city hostel, sure it get my place for next time , I recommend it for everyone who plans to visit İstanbul.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Окт 2017
10.0

It has the perfect location at the center of the old city. Almost on main road. 1min for the tram. We could walk to all the historycal places. Very good stuff and the owner is very friendly and kind. Thanx for everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Окт 2017
9.4

Très beau petit Hostel plein de charme, idéalement situé au centre du viel Istanbul à deux pas du grand bazaar, de la mosquée bleue et de la basilique Sainte-Sophie. Un très bon rapport qualité si on enlève la qualité du petit dèj (un peu light) !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Окт 2017
5.4

Do not stay here! The hostel manager is not to be trusted. I booked this hostel for 11 days instead of 4 days by mistake. I emailed the hostel 3 weeks before my stay explaining what happened and never heard back. When I checked in, the receptionist informed me I would need to pay for 11 days regardless. This is in violation of Hostel world’s cancellation policy. The manager refused to accept this. He harassed me for my entire stay pressuring me to pay the extra money. I felt very unsafe. SCAM.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×