Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old City Hostel

27 Сент 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 250 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 250 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jg-bos342
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2018
9.7

Really great !!! the owners is just amazing and really kind !! I recommand !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • bksgnilknur7523
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2018
10.0

The location is absolutely perfect. You can find yourself all of historical places in Antalya few minutes. Hostel is very clear and everyone very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fathiabdel196237
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Авг 2018
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Алжир, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Авг 2018
5.1

I'm not recommended anyone at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2018
8.0

Very noisy in the room, because of the street life, mostly during night Troubled sleepers avoid this place otherwise use earplugs

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2018
6.3

Cheap and good location but the aircondition wasn't enough for the eight-bed dorm, so we had to sleep with the windows open. It wsa very noice outside on the street until almost 3 a.m. and at 5 a.m. the minaret prayer woke me up. I didn't sleep much at all during my sweaty night there. I didn't get a key to the room. On the positive side, the owner knew decent English and there was wifi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • mradembaba3863
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2018
10.0

The best location And staff is Really helpful and best i recommended this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pfisterjeannema262
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2018
9.4

Verry Nice hostel, in the Center , Nice Area, Easy for visit and discover the city Lovely people working there , thank you Serkan for your help and kindness we spend verry good time with you in the beautiful rooftop of this hostel If I go back in Istanbul I 'll go back there for sure , verry cheap and good rapport price and quality

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июнь 2018
5.4

The air condition was not working so the window could not be kept closed and therefore, there was too much noise untill about 3 am. Uncomfortable Bunk beds when you wanted to climb and sleep on the upper bed. Pretty expensive for the service provided, because after a week, we stayed at another hostel, same area, private bedroom, but 4 euros cheaper.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • FLOBNQN4134
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2018
7.1

Un desastre el colchon, tan viejos o malos que te clavas los resortes y es una calle de bares, donde esta situado por eso un dia (feriado), se quedaron hasta tarde y era tal el ruido que me fue imposible dormir. asimismo la pieza es muy luminosa y es dificil conciliar el sueño con luz y ruidos, no es lo ideal para descansar- El baño y la ubicacion sin duda lo mejor de todo

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×