Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Omotenashi Hostel Miyajima

24 Июль 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 284 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 284 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • tennesseemowrey7896
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
14 Июль 2018
9.4

Easy to get to Miyajima. Slightly more difficult to get to downtown Hiroshima but doable, especially with a JR Pass. Really friendly staff. A few good restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jack69958089
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2018
9.7

This is a great hostel if you are on a budget. I stayed in a 12 bed mixed dorm, which had air conditioning and free ear plugs. It is about 45 minutes by public transport from Hiroshima but there is a direct tram or option to use JR pass. It is, however, really close to the Miyajima ferry port which is definitely worth a visit. The showers/bathrooms are clean and very modern. There is a large communal space with lots of amenities, kitchen facilities and washers. Overall a great stay, thanks :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kfleming
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Июль 2018
9.4

A really nice place to stay. Beds are comfortable and pretty private as you get curtains that close up your bed. There are lockers to put your valuables in, and the staff were super friendly, finding and returning a watch that I’d lost the day before. There weren’t that many guests to talk to when I was there but social areas are spacious and welcoming. The location is not bad as it’s close to the tram station. Overall, a really good choice for a place to stay near miyajima island.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Июнь 2018
9.7

Best hostel I've ever been. Really huge lobby and alot of free accommodation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 май 2018
8.3

Hostel un bruyant a cause de la route et du train, grande salle commune. La station de train la plus proche n est pas une Station Jr, il faut prendre un autre train, payant même avec le Jr pass.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comments! I'm looking forward to seeing you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 май 2018
8.6

To be a completely honest, it was a nightmare to get to! The directions to get there were a bit ambiguous, and this random old man came into the room at 10:30 pm, smoking and talking really loudly and he wouldn't leave! Someone walked him out to the stairs to get rid of him but he came back within 30 mins and he fell asleep on one of the beds (thankfully he had stopped smoking by then). We did tell reception the next day but I don't think they really understood what we were saying.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your Comments and staying here. I'm afraid that you felt so bad... I'm sorry... We apologize to you for what they did. We shared what you were saying. We will strictly tell to all guests that how to stay in hostel/shared room.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 май 2018
10.0

Für den Preis schon fast luxuriöse sanitäre Anlagen und Gemeinschaftsraum. Eine interessante Mischung aus moderner Einrichtung und traditioneller Atmosphäre. Alles sehr sauber und sehr entgegenkommendes Personal. Wir konnten z.B. schon frühs einchecken und kurz duschen nachdem wir von einer langen Nachtbusfahrt ankamen. Danach waren wir direkt fit fürs Sightseeing! Wenn man nach Miyajima will sehr praktisch gelegen, vom Hiroshima Center etwas weit entfernt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sallielauhy9082
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2018
9.1

My friends and I stayed at Omotenashi Hostel the night before we went to Miyajima and had a great time. The rooms were quite spacious and there were curtains around the bunks for privacy. We were happy to find that the kitchen area and bathrooms were really clean, and when the sun rose (very early) in the morning, we found an awesome coastline waiting for us to explore right outside the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 май 2018
10.0

The staff is really professional and attentive, everything is sparkling clean, the beds are really comfoerable and the shower it’s really nice. You have all the amenities possible, even video games or manga haha it was the anniversary and we plaid gamcha winning 300yen. We loved it and we would definitely come back! Thank you very much :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Апр 2018
9.7

Really nice hostel and right near the streetcar so easy to get to the ferry. Lots to do in the common room, only slight problem was that it wasn't very social when I was there, But only stayed a night. Nice showers, rooms and the whole hostel- really clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×