Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Omotenashi Hostel Miyajima

16 Окт 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 305 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 305 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Окт 2018
8.3

2 tram stops away from the Miyajima ferry, about an hour by tram from the Atomic Bomb Dome in Hiroshima. Parts of it feel weirdly like a hotel, but then you go into your room and it's a bunch of bunk beds. I think I was the only foreigner there, everyone else I saw was Japanese. But it was clean and the staff was very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sherlockgolfer3738
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
6 Окт 2018
10.0

Probably the best Hostel I have stayed st anywhere. Very clean, so much space to relax in common area. Lovely showers and great staff. Very helpful. Great location near water and ferry to Miyajima island. I would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Сент 2018
7.7

A great hostel for what we were after. Stayed for one night to be close to Miyajima, which is maybe 15 minutes away via tram and ferry. It's a big hostel with a great common room and Kitchen area. Definitely not a party hostel, but a comfortable and nice stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Сент 2018
9.7

Really nice and welcoming staff, they have prepared all the little tips from the area, which I found out really useful. Close by from Miyajima by tramway. Clean facilities and it sure does look more like a hotel than a hostel, really secure for women traveling alone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2018
9.1

Ganz tolles super Hostel. Super ausgestattet von Küche und spielen. Super große Lobby. Total nettes hilfsbereites Personal. Ist nicht ganz zentral aber für dieses Hostel nimmt man das gerne in Kauf. Ich würde jederzeit wieder hin gehen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Авг 2018
9.1

This place is huge!!! It has several floor full with rooms and beds. The location makes it close to the port if your going to Miyajima but there’s nothing else to do around.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • munchkinmom75150
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2018
10.0

This is our second time staying at this Hostel. We love it! Great service, convenient location, comfortable accommodations! We look forward to staying there again in 2020! We also love & buy the hand-made articles available at the entrance-unique and well made. Excellent customer service!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2018
9.1

very nice hostel, excellent value

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2018
9.1

Really good hostel, superb staff and friendly atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pajarini9988
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2018
6.9

The Manager and the Staff have to take care about travelers or/and tourist trying do not place in the same room them with people living and working for a long term. In this case were 8 guys working for a several weeks as a whole group with the own dynamic and rhythm (understanable, of course), waking up really early in the morning, making noise and obsessed with air conditioning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×