Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Omotenashi Hostel Miyajima

25 Сент 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 301 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 301 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2018
9.1

Ganz tolles super Hostel. Super ausgestattet von Küche und spielen. Super große Lobby. Total nettes hilfsbereites Personal. Ist nicht ganz zentral aber für dieses Hostel nimmt man das gerne in Kauf. Ich würde jederzeit wieder hin gehen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Авг 2018
9.1

This place is huge!!! It has several floor full with rooms and beds. The location makes it close to the port if your going to Miyajima but there’s nothing else to do around.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • munchkinmom75150
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2018
10.0

This is our second time staying at this Hostel. We love it! Great service, convenient location, comfortable accommodations! We look forward to staying there again in 2020! We also love & buy the hand-made articles available at the entrance-unique and well made. Excellent customer service!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2018
9.1

very nice hostel, excellent value

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2018
9.1

Really good hostel, superb staff and friendly atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pajarini9988
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2018
6.9

The Manager and the Staff have to take care about travelers or/and tourist trying do not place in the same room them with people living and working for a long term. In this case were 8 guys working for a several weeks as a whole group with the own dynamic and rhythm (understanable, of course), waking up really early in the morning, making noise and obsessed with air conditioning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 Июль 2018
9.4

Great common space with manga to read, games to play.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • adaveychester2571
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2018
10.0

This is an exceptional hostel, one of the best if not the best I have stayed in. The staff is considerate, friendly and very helpful. The location is very accessible, just down the road from the Jigozen way station, making getting around a breeze. The facility is amazing, a huge comfortable common room, plenty of dining area, a cooking area w/ stovetop and microwave,karaoke rooms, a shiatsu chair, lounge areas, two large flat screen TVs, ping pong, a mini library, nice showers and nice decor

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2018
9.7

Excellent hostel, great rooms and common area facilities. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • israel_npt8008
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Июль 2018
10.0

Hasta ahora el mejor hostal donde me he quedado en japón, todo super bien desde la limpieza, los servicios, la amabilidad del personal excepcional, me ayudaron en todo lo que les pedí preocupándose siempre por mi bienestar, el lugar esta muy cerca de la isla de miyahama una de las principales atracciones turísticas de la ciudad de Hiroshima, la verdad se me hizo muy barato para todo lo que ofrece el lugar, la renta de bicicletas lo mejor, Yoko y el señor de la recepcion sin duda los mejores.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×