Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

27 Сент 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1516 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1516 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sw784363
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2018
9.4

Really nice staff, VERY good value for money One of the cleanest hostels I’ve stayed in (taken a point off bc my male frriend’s bathroom was apparently not super clean) PERFECT location - couldn’t really be more central, and great if, like us, you want to walk everywhere. Would strongly recommend for anyone travelling to Warsaw.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our extraordinary staff, cleanliness and location. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you soon again! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • rnosvo
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Сент 2018
6.3

Reception staff were really friendly and helpful. But that is the only real positive. The rest of the hostel felt like some student halls and a homeless shelter had a baby together.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our extroardinary staff. We feel sorry for you that you did not feel the atmosphere of our hostel. Each time there are groups of students, we accommodate them all together, providing the rest of the guests with an excellent experience. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • emilychall3354
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2018
10.0

really nice hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank you and we hope to see you next time. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • ivababiy318
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2018
9.7

This hostel was recommended by a friend of mine! It’s a perfect place to meet new people and the staff is very friendly! A little bit difficult to find at first but it’s located in the city center which is cool! The only thing I have to say is that I had so much fun here 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back at some point! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • helenabs
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2018
5.1

Bed bugs :(

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest We take each information very seriously and investigate the issue. In this case, we have not found any signs of bed bugs and it must have been mosquitos that are quite popular this time in Poland. What's more, nobody has informed the reception about any problem considering being bitten by bed bugs, including you. Furthemore, there were 5 more people in this room and nobody complained or reported that there was a problem. We have checked the room carefully and found nothing that might suggest that the bed bugs have been present. We are sorry that you experienced some problems and that you let us know by claiming such things in the review which we find quite unfair. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • abdelhak50
  • Алжир, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Сент 2018
8.6

Great location, amazing staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our location and extraordinaty staff. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you next time! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
2 Сент 2018
10.0

2nd time staying probably will end up again if life takes me back to Warsaw, always will be one of my favorite hostels so clean, great staff, great atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon back in our hostel! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • marcgruenert2857
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2018
9.7

Great place to stay. Very friendly staff and central location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope to see you soon! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Авг 2018
9.1

Auberge en plein centre de Varsovie (Metro + commerce à proximité) Tres Bon dortoir (mais manque de prises et de lumières à portée du lit) Douches propres , bonne pression (Non négligeable pour les filles aux cheveux longs) Calme Nombreux bars aux alentours pour sortir Personnel très sympa, 1 cuisine a chaque étage, très bien équipée

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Авг 2018
10.0

Bardzo polecam, świetna lokalizacja, wszystkie elementy wyposażenia w porządku, jest i kuchnia, bar i tak dalej.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cieszymy się, że pobyt w naszym hostelu spełnił oczekiwania. Mamy nadzieję, że zobaczymy się ponownie. Z pozdrowieniami, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×