Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

22 Июнь 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1382 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1382 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2018
9.1

I loved this hostel. The atmosphere was fantastic and the staff was always helpful and fun. The location was walking distance from all the different tourist attractions and the street it is on has lots of restaurants and bars. Only problems were with slightly smelly bathrooms and the door to the room didn’t lock.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июнь 2018
9.4

Excelente ubicacion e instalaciones.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Июнь 2018
9.4

Excelent place. The staff very friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
7 Июнь 2018
9.1

Staff very kind, services ok, all the rooms clean and order, only the guests outside the hostel doing noisy all the night and not leaving sleeping.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • luizseo133
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
6 Июнь 2018
7.4

It is a very good hostel, very big, with lots os facilities. Bathrooms were always clean and always free. But it is quite a big place, so it doesn’t feel like a hostel. There were so many groups of people that was just weird, looked like i was in the middle of a school excursion. Also, staff wasn’t so friendly, they were just idle there. And it was the weekend so ir was extremely loud, not quite confortable to sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mdelgado_95
  • Chile, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 май 2018
9.7

Perfect location, clean rooms and bathrooms, perfect to go with a group of friends

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel, We hope your next stay is better! Best Regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 49 отзывы
21 май 2018
9.4

Overall decent hostel but not the best atmosphere to meet people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel, at the same time we are sorry that you didn't feel it was the best atmosphere to meet people. We are always trying to do our best to keep a good atmosphere. We hope your next stay is better! Best Regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 май 2018
6.6

Buena ubicación. Me hicieron cambiar de habitación durante mi estancia. No puedes dejar nada en la heladera porque desaparece, me sucedió a mi y a otras personas también. El baño tenía mal olor por más que lo limpiaran.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
12 май 2018
7.1

There was no atmosphere at this hostel and the staff didn’t care if you had a good stay or how to make it better. It was fine but there’s way better Hostels that are a lot more fun. Won’t be back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
11 май 2018
7.4

Good place to stay -- my biggest complaint is that the hostel is right above a square with lots of bars & restaurants, so it can be loud at night, especially on the weekends. Beds weren't the most comfortable, but overall it was a good place to stay. I liked the location & the staff were really helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you liked our location, At the same time sorry for any inconvenience during your stay, Although we don’t hide the fact that we are located in the backyard with few bars so that’s why sometimes there is noise from outside, We regret that you didn't inform us about your discomfort we could have transferred you to one of the rooms which face the other side. We hope your next stay is better! Best Regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×