Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1222 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1222 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Дек 2017
7.7

Only stayed one night, but the staff were friendly, bar down stirs was okay, nothing special. It has a nice kitchen and eating area. No where near enough power ports in the room, and really squeaky beds. Really good location board games available to play, well priced. I would stay again but would bring a power board for sure!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Дек 2017
6.3

My bed had dirty sheets when I arrived at 10 PM. The door to my room was never shut taking away a measure of security. There aren't enough outlets in the 10 bed dorm I stayed in. I arrived on the weekend when it was very busy, but the common area was filthy. It smelled like beer and was sticky. It was cute, though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that we didn’t meet you expectations about cleanness and security. However the dirty bed sheets might have been an mistake of other guest that could have taken your bed. We regret as well that you didn’t inform our 24h reception about the sheets, other guests that didn’t close the door and missing outlets. We are sure that had we knew about the problems we would talk with other people in the room and gave you an extension (you can always borrow it at the reception). We also would like to assure you that we have full time cleaning staff that is in the hostel almost all the time to keep the hostel in correct order. Although our building is quite big and sometimes it’s hard to clean everything right away, that’s why you can always inform us at the reception. Best regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Дек 2017
6.6

The worst are the beds, so NOISY and the matress is so thin. The best of it is its location. Some of the staff where frendlier and more helpful than others. Not the best hostel to rest after a long day walk.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nathanlyne124877
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Дек 2017
8.3

Very good location, decent size rooms and facilites

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Дек 2017
6.0

A hostel to stay one night and nothing more. The staff didn´t help us to enjoy our holidays with recommendation for dinner or tours. The mattresses were not good and the atmosphere is quite teenager (someone made turn on the fire alarm at midnight). For the same price you can stay in another hostel in the old town center with better beds and private bathrooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Дек 2017
10.0

This is my favorite hostel I've ever stayed at. I love the atmosphere and all the staff members are really friendly. I had such an amazing time staying there. Shout out to Michal for being super awesome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Дек 2017
10.0

We had an amazing experience this hotel ! Employee are very helpful and friendly, the hostel is very clean. We spent the first night in the bar in the hostel, that night was awesome ! I strongly recommend this hostel (and the location is perfect).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sylvainburnet017916
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Дек 2017
10.0

Séjour parfait correspondant à nos attentes, personnel fort agréable et serviable, équipements, infos et déco au top. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2017
8.0

El trato con el personal inmejorable. Ubicación perfecta. Las habitaciones muy bien, aunque las camas crujen demasiado.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Дек 2017
9.7

Super cool hostel. Really really clean, comfortable shower and kitchen. You have to be careful with people stay in the halls to make their party cause it was really noisy during week end. People didn't respect the night time off. But on week, no one noise. See you soon !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×