Hostelworld.com

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

22 Нояб 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1555 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1555 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Sarah_pri4
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Окт 2018
8.6

Great hostel, very clean and safe with nice people working there. Only problem can be the bars located around the hostel which make the place a bit noisy at night. But I would recommend it otherwise!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • vladimircepeda1532
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Окт 2018
9.4

Im glad to have arrived this place, it is really well located, the staff is amazing, Tiago gonna take care that you have fun in the bar, Olivia will give you a friendly service at the reception, Nikita will be sure you get happy with cocktails, Javi, Andy, Alejo y David also will make you feel very Welcoming. Do not remember the name of other 3 girls and one guy in reception but they r amazing too. The place is really clean too, they take care a lot about it and the price you pay really worth.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our extraordinary staff. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will come back soon! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • lauren_adams1993891
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Окт 2018
8.3

lovely place to stay, the hostel is very close to the town centre; lots of restaurants and bars etc. however, the bathroom had a terrible smell like sewgae/drains!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your suggestion - we will try to sort the problem out as soon as possible. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • weitbred6748
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Окт 2018
9.1

24 hr reception. Keys were abit annoying as they all looked the same (3 keys). Cooking area small. Hang out area nice and big. Slightly noisy as there is partying next door. Overall it is value for money

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Окт 2018
6.9

I was threatened by a Polish local staying at the hostel as I had accidentally woke him up by climbing to my bed at night. Other guests confirmed the man had overreacted and he'd threatened me. I was moved to another room, then another for the next night to avoid this man. I feel they should have kicked him out as other guests reported feeling unsafe around him and I was told management would allow him to stay. Staff were otherwise supportive. Would not recommend if you are solo woman traveler.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Окт 2018
6.9

Great Location, but unfortunetely loud and uncomfortable beds

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • asphyxia_shock
  • Украина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Окт 2018
8.9

That was my very first experience staying in a hostel. Everything was good, the staff is very helpful and friendly. If you're in Warsaw just for having a good time (not for a business trip), this hostel is the place you had better stay at - very good location in the city center, nice acoustic guitar parties on the reception after midnight, and cool parties on the bar with cheap alcohol and the international community. Highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will come back! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Окт 2018
10.0

Awesome staff, nice showers, kitchen on every floor. Great bar and common chill out room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Окт 2018
6.9

Great location, just 15-minute walk away from the old town and the central train station. As there are many bars just downstairs of the hostel, it is a bit noisy at night. If you need absolute silence to have a good sleep, this is not a hostel for you. Red stains (not sure what is it) was found on my duvet, but other parts are clean and tidy. Overall this hostel is value for money in terms of the price and location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our location. We do not hide a fact that we are located in the very city centre, surrounded by a few cheerful and famous bars. We also regret that you didn't inform us about the situation - we would have replaced your sheets and reacted immediately. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • sydneythorburn6555
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Окт 2018
8.0

Staff was incredibly helpful & the location was really good. Beds were pretty squeaky and the club was very loud at night even with windows closed. Overall good experience, worth the money & would recommend for a couple nights stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will come back! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

×