Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

22 Июль 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1416 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1416 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
13 Июль 2018
9.7

Just the best one in Warsow. I would recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2018
7.4

The Hostel is really tidy and clean and located in a great area. But we had a room next door to the bars located in the backyard. And during the night it was so loud that it was almost impossible to sleep. If you like to party the whole night "Patchwork Hostel" is probably a great idea but if you don't want to party the whole night I wouldn't recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, мужская Группа, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 83 отзывы
12 Июль 2018
7.4

everything is good but toilet is too small

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nuraytaslica_97815
  • Турция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2018
9.4

Konum olarak harika; şehir merkezi ve old town a yürüme mesafesinde. Personeller çok yardımsever ve güleryüzlü. Her şey mükemmeldi!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • joe_sandora6809
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Июль 2018
10.0

Last minute booking and had a smooth check in. A huge group of people were all hanging out and having an awesome time which was a great first vibe upon entrance. Got to hang out at the bar where the bartenders were fantastic and the life of the party. We would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank your for appreciating our staff, facilities and activities in the hostel. We hope you will come back and we'll see each other again! Kind regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2018
9.7

What a nice hostel, got everything U need, and most important: there's lots of nice people, both staff and guests. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • red3000hp7101
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 Июль 2018
8.6

The rooms were a tad dirty but not terrible however the bathrooms were a different story. There was no seat in one of the toilets as it could be found in the stool next to it. There was no door between the corridor of the bathrooms and the showers, making it very awkward if you got the shower facing the corridor. However other than that the hostel was fine. A bit loud at night however earplugs were given for free which is a nice touch and all staff we talked to were amazing and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our extraordinary staff. We are happy that you could spen a great time with them. We are also sorry for any inconvenience that occured during your stay. Thank you for your suggestions about the seats in the bathroom. We have managed to equipped our bathrooms with those to improve our guests' comfort. We hope you enjoyed your stay and will come back next time! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 Июль 2018
8.0

Die Better quitschten bei jeder Bewegung. Also sobald sich jemand bewegte war es laut im Zimmer. Deswegen, die gratis Earplugs an der Rezeption nicht vergessen!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • akempinska1793
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2018
10.0

Nie mam żadnych zastrzeżeń do pobytu w tym hostelu. Wszytko było tak jak być powinno.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • amilywoldt
  • Таиланд, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Июнь 2018
8.3

Located in a very lively area with nice restaurants. Absolutely great for party lovers. Would be better if every bed had it's own lamp and plug socket.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×