Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

22 Янв 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1262 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1262 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Янв 2018
8.9

The rooms are wide nice. It has perfect location indeed! The kitchen is small and the facilities are not enough. The showers have no soaps.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • marcopapadia8388
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2018
10.0

Awesome people and awesome service. Friendly atmosphere and the staff is really keen to help. Se you next time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Янв 2018
8.9

Great hostel overall, quite quiet when I was there probably due to it being low season but was still able to meet people when I wanted to in the common areas!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lorenzofasano962149
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2018
9.7

Cozy atmosphere, great services offerred by the reception (help to organise trips to Poland from Warsaw), relation quality-price absolutely great and the hostel is quite convenient to the centre (15 minutes walking from Sigismundus column), Staff is really and always kind with costumers, Perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Янв 2018
8.6

nice hostel, gets a lot of noise from the bars downstairs. kitchen was adequate for our stay. showers and toilets were clean but my shower kept flooding which meant i would need to turn the water off every minute. we had a very disruptive guest in our room at night to which we spoke to reception and the lovely man happily came with us to ask him to keep the noise down, he didn’t but we appreciated the staff trying. thanks!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rorogar41
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Янв 2018
6.3

No está mal pero es sucio y hay feo olor en todos lados, además los baños son pocos para toda la gente que puede haber. En cuanto a la atención simple nada que sorprenda no se matan por darte una mano y note un poco de desgano.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2018
8.0

I stayed 2 night. Hostel is located just next to the vibrant nowy swiat road, at equidistance from Both old and new town city center. public transport, restaurants and bakeries are just next to the hostel. Friendly English speaking staff, nice common room, and well maintained kitchen. everyday bed linen is also changed, lockers available, and lots of charging points in the room. But the only stupid thing are the beds. It shakes, and make lots of queeking sound, making it difficult to sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • sarah_oni1597
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2017
9.4

All perfect! The staff in other level, really nice and entusiastic, happy and it make you feel in home. So happy and a good party with nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dariocriscenti4516
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2017
10.0

Molto bello, pulito e vicino al centro storico. Consigliatissimo!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • olfayounsi5399
  • Тунис, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2017
9.4

It's my very first comment in any website but my stay in patchwork hostel was so amazing that I needed to leave one. We have been there for 3 nights during new year's eve and the personal was really involved in making feel every one at ease and making you have the best experience possible. Even if the hostel was really busy toilets and facilities were really clean. It is definitely the best hostel to stay in Warsaw and especially if you like meeting people. Special mention to Olivia and Micheal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×