Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

22 Апр 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1343 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1343 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Psm9208
  • Польша, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2018
8.9

Great location, clean, tidy, nice. Well-equipped kitchen, good prices. Recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
16 Апр 2018
9.7

Great hostel. We were 2 girls in our late twenties who came on vacation to Warsaw for some days. The Hostel were in a good location and had a great balance of party/non party scene, meaning that it will suit you if you are both looking for a party, or just relaxing. I found the toilets and hostel in overall to be very clean as well. Extra plus is the is many rooms at a good price for people that does not want to have a shared room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2018
7.7

전반적으로 시설이나 서비스가 괜찮아요. 방도 크고 화장실도 청결했어요! 하지만 확실히 바 근처라서 밤에 시끄러워요. 밤귀 예민하신 분들에겐 추천하지 않습니당! 그것만 빼면 모두 만족 !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Апр 2018
9.1

My brother and I really enjoyed this hostel. The kitchen and bathrooms were always clean. The staff were friendly and would have a beer with you at the bar. Beds were comfy and showers were hot, powerful and clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel and Staff; We are looking forward to hosting you again anytime soon! Best Regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • mariafernandezds2150
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2018
10.0

Great Location, close to the station and old town. The staff is so helpful, the facilities are clean! Totally recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Апр 2018
8.9

20 min walk from train station coming from the airport. No individual light or power outlets per bed, lockers and secure rooms, small kitchens and bathroom facilities on each floor and kept clean more than once per day. 15 min walk to old town, great free and paid tours offered at front desk. Quiet time is enforced at 11pm in rooms, staff not as quick to help or offer tips unless asked and they don't have any cork screws or bottle openers you must byo!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • PeterKaminski098597
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Апр 2018
9.1

Very affordable hostel with clean facilities, nice lockers for securing your stuff, friendly staff, and an easy walk to Warszawa Centralna station and to the Old Town district.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel and Staff; We are looking forward to hosting you again anytime soon! Best Regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2018
9.1

This hostel was just great. It was super clean, we met the nicest people in the bar of the hostel and the staff was super nice and willing to help. The hostel is located in the best part of the town and you can reach everything important by foot. Also the hostel had kitchens and other rooms we all could use, so really everything you could need was there. Would definitely stay there again, great vibes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel and Staff; We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as much as us. We are looking forward to hosting you again anytime soon! Best Regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • ioansuhov
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 март 2018
9.4

Position excelente et personnel super gentil. Merci, Arthur!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel! We are looking forward to hosting you again anytime soon! Best Regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 март 2018
9.1

It's a cosy and fun place to stay, very close to the central train station. The staff was super nice and everything was very tidy for a hostel. Unfortunately there were only two plugs in a 8 bed dorm but apart from that it was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our Hostel, At the same time we are sorry for any inconvenience during your stay, we regret as well, that you didn’t inform our reception about the problem with the plugs, we would like to remind that it is possible to get an extension cord or outlet splitter at the front desk. We hope your next stay is better! Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team. Best Regards

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×