Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

26 Февр 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1287 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1287 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • gabrielvieira5719
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
17 Февр 2018
9.7

Great location, in the heart of Warsaw, close to public transport system, nice staff and good facilities. Bathrooms , common area and bar were clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Февр 2018
8.9

Nice central hostel, it's pretty cheap and even the cheapest beds are pretty comfortable, I suggest this hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel, we hope to host you again! Best Regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel Team.

  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2018
9.1

The staff is really friendly and open for helping you. The location is close to the main spots, also quite close to where the free walking tours can be taken. The rooms are nice when it comes to space, beds and lockers! Would go back there if i return to Warsaw.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel, We are looking forward to hosting you again! Warm Regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel Team.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Февр 2018
10.0

Vraiment rien à redire!!! L'hôtel vaut même beaucoup plus que son prix. Super clean, et salles de bain très bien équipées. À 5min à pied du centre (et encore), staff super agréable. J'ai fais pas mal d'auberges. Celle-ci est largement dans le top 3!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel, we hope to host you again! Best Regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel Team.

  • angiewnek2891
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2018
10.0

Great hostel. I would definetly stay here again. The location is perfect. The rooms were very clean. The staff was beyond friendly and helpful. All for a great price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel and staff, we hope to host you again soon. Warm Regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel Team.

  • mladenkv7209
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Февр 2018
9.1

Been there twice actually. One of the best budget hostels I've been to in my life. Not just Poland, not just Warsaw. Everything was great - staff, showers, kitchen, lockers, location, beds, security on descent level, common room and a bar, backpacker atmosphere. Just great! .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel! We are moved by your words, we are looking forward to hosting you a third time! Warm Regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel Team.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 Янв 2018
8.0

Hostel completo pero le falta un poco para ser más acogedor. La parte de las duchas femeninas tenía olor (talvez por un mal desagote) pero funcionaban bien. Muy buena cocina! Tienen lavavajillas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • lmartinezcastro78811
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Янв 2018
9.1

Our stay at Patchwork Hostel was wonderful! Great atmosphere and beautiful decoration, very clean, comfortable and very helpful staff. It is in a centric area, with lots of restaurants close by so our stay was perfect. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you liked our atmosphere and staff! We hope to host you again, Best Regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Янв 2018
8.9

The hostel is quite well located, near the Centrum metro station what makes easier to arrive at the hostel If you get the Polskibus. The area is safe, there's restaurants, bars and Supermarket around. The only thing is that the girl who did my check had a very basic English but It was possible to understand her. Not so near of the mais attractions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Янв 2018
8.9

The rooms are wide nice. It has perfect location indeed! The kitchen is small and the facilities are not enough. The showers have no soaps.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×