Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

28 май 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1364 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1364 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 май 2018
6.6

Buena ubicación. Me hicieron cambiar de habitación durante mi estancia. No puedes dejar nada en la heladera porque desaparece, me sucedió a mi y a otras personas también. El baño tenía mal olor por más que lo limpiaran.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
12 май 2018
7.1

There was no atmosphere at this hostel and the staff didn’t care if you had a good stay or how to make it better. It was fine but there’s way better Hostels that are a lot more fun. Won’t be back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
11 май 2018
7.4

Good place to stay -- my biggest complaint is that the hostel is right above a square with lots of bars & restaurants, so it can be loud at night, especially on the weekends. Beds weren't the most comfortable, but overall it was a good place to stay. I liked the location & the staff were really helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 май 2018
10.0

The staffs were all so friendly and helpful. And the rooms and toilets were so clean. Highly recommended. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel and staff! We are very glad that you enjoyed the stay we hope to host you again soon! Best regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 май 2018
10.0

It was perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel! We are very glad that you enjoyed the stay we hope to host you again soon! Best regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

  • felix2304967
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2018
10.0

Ita not usual for me give 10 stars, there's always something wrong. But not in this case, the hostel is kind of perfect :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel! We are very glad that you enjoyed the stay we hope to host you again soon! Best regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

  • nathaliebieshaar9420
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Апр 2018
9.7

Heel behulpzaam personeel en spreken goed engels. Top locatie.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
30 Апр 2018
9.1

Very cool Staff! The Hostel is not easy to find but when you are there you Feel very Welcome 😀 i Had a great time there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel and staff. We hope to host you again anytime soon. Best regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

  • charlotte_maigret6788
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Апр 2018
6.0

Hostel was harder to find then you think. They really should put a sign out in the street or something. But good location right smack in the middle of town. Bit loud at night though...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • elportaldeviajes2502
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Апр 2018
7.7

Overall was good. What did disappointed was the breakfast :(

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×