Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

16 Окт 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1530 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1530 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
9 Окт 2018
9.7

Overall good stay. The rooms are a tad small but not a problem as only using the room to sleep. Shower was a little temperamental temperature wise burning hot to freezing cold in 2.5 seconds then back again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry for any inconvenience - thank you for reporting the issue. We will look into the matter. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Окт 2018
9.7

Hostal muy recomendable. Situado en pleno zona de ambiente de gente joven, bares y restaurantes, pero en el hostal a penas se oye. Cerca de la estación de trenes lo cual es una gran ventaja también.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon again! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Окт 2018
7.4

For short staying it's fine.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon again! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • bernadettegomes4651
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Окт 2018
7.7

Very nice hostel with a good location 1mn from the main street and 10mn from Metro centrum. I found it clean and with big commun spaces.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon again! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Сент 2018
5.4

Convenient location and friendly staff. However, they do not enforce the quiet hours and it can get extremely difficult to get any rest. Despite the fact that no people under 18 years of age are to be accepted, there was an entire group of 12-year-olds running up and down the corridors slamming the doors and making loud noises. Further, only 2 functioning toilets in the men's room on the entre first floor. There are better hostels nearby to stay if you want to have a good experience.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our staff and location. We would like to apologise for any nuisance and inconvenience that occured during your stay. We regret that you did not inform the reception about a problem as we could have reacted immediately. Age restrictions apply to travelers but sometimes there are bigger school groups that stay at our property. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Сент 2018
9.7

Un hostel que si volviera a Varsovia lo cogería sin dudarlo. Ubicacion perfecta (en la zona de los bares y cerca del casco antiguo). La atmosfera de fiesta es lo que mas me faltó pero puede ser mi fallo ya que era mi ultima parada del viaje y tampoco lo estaba buscando al 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • aamobe102
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Сент 2018
9.7

Me hubiera encantado quedarme más días en este hostal, es 100% recomendable, la organización, limpieza y servicio es impecable. Es muy cerca a la estación de trenes!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • sw784363
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2018
9.4

Really nice staff, VERY good value for money One of the cleanest hostels I’ve stayed in (taken a point off bc my male frriend’s bathroom was apparently not super clean) PERFECT location - couldn’t really be more central, and great if, like us, you want to walk everywhere. Would strongly recommend for anyone travelling to Warsaw.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our extraordinary staff, cleanliness and location. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you soon again! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • rnosvo
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Сент 2018
6.3

Reception staff were really friendly and helpful. But that is the only real positive. The rest of the hostel felt like some student halls and a homeless shelter had a baby together.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our extroardinary staff. We feel sorry for you that you did not feel the atmosphere of our hostel. Each time there are groups of students, we accommodate them all together, providing the rest of the guests with an excellent experience. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • gmazeski2329
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
11 Сент 2018
8.6

Good location, pleasant staff, and a great atmosphere. The value for the money is very good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×