Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

21 Окт 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1532 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1532 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • aindt_968877
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Июнь 2018
10.0

El staff muy amable. Cómodo y con suficientes baños y duchas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ttiimms8083
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2018
8.9

Exactly what I was looking for. Great location, and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you next time. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Июнь 2018
9.1

I loved this hostel. The atmosphere was fantastic and the staff was always helpful and fun. The location was walking distance from all the different tourist attractions and the street it is on has lots of restaurants and bars. Only problems were with slightly smelly bathrooms and the door to the room didn’t lock.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for appreciating our extraordinary staff and location. We are sorry for any inconveniece that occured during your stay. We try to keep the hostel as clean as possible by eg. introducing the 24h weekend cleaning service. We regret that you didn't inform the reception about the problem with a key - we would have surely helped you. Nevertheless, we hope you had a wonderful time and will come back next time! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • buttamilkk
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2018
5.7

Bed bugs! And loud music outside of the rooms til the early morning and no curtains mean your up at 5am if your room faces the sun like mine. Zero atmosphere, if youre looking to meet other travellers look else where. No idea how the rating is as high as it is.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank your for your opinion. We are deeply sorry for any inconvenience that occured during your stay. We have checked everything in our hostel and fortunately there were no bed bugs. It turned out that mosquitoes had flown into your room through an open window. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июнь 2018
9.4

Excelente ubicacion e instalaciones.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gilbertsonabi9470
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2018
7.7

The hostel was very clean and friendly. The room was very hot and with the windows open it was very loud with multiple parties going on outside, so pretty hard to sleep at times.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank your for staying with us! We are happy that you liked our staff and appreciated cleanliness. We are also very sorry for any nuisance during your stay. We regret you didn't inform the reception, as we could have reacted immediately. In order to improve our guests' comfort, there is a possibility to stay in an air-conditioned room or get an additional fan. Nevertheless, we hope you enjoyed your stay and will come back next time. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Июнь 2018
9.4

Excelent place. The staff very friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
7 Июнь 2018
9.1

Staff very kind, services ok, all the rooms clean and order, only the guests outside the hostel doing noisy all the night and not leaving sleeping.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank your for appreciating our staff, facilities, cleanliness. We are also sorry for any nuisance. In order to improve our guests' comfort, there are free earplugs available at the reception and quiet rooms. We regret that you did not inform our receptionist about the situation as they would have reacted immediately. Nevertheless, we hope you enjoyed your stay and will come back next time! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • luizseo133
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 52 отзывы
6 Июнь 2018
7.4

It is a very good hostel, very big, with lots os facilities. Bathrooms were always clean and always free. But it is quite a big place, so it doesn’t feel like a hostel. There were so many groups of people that was just weird, looked like i was in the middle of a school excursion. Also, staff wasn’t so friendly, they were just idle there. And it was the weekend so ir was extremely loud, not quite confortable to sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank your for appreciating our facilities and cleanliness. We are happy that we met your expectations. We are also sorry for any inconvenience that occured during your stay. Our hostel is quite big, and in order to help our guests to socialize with one another, there is a bar and a common room. We do not hide the fact that we are located in the cheerful city centre, surrounded by a couple of bars. Nevertheless, we hope that you enjoyed your stay and will come back next time. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • mdelgado_95
  • Chile, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 май 2018
9.7

Perfect location, clean rooms and bathrooms, perfect to go with a group of friends

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel, We hope your next stay is better! Best Regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×