Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

17 Авг 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1476 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1476 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 март 2018
10.0

Gracias por las facilidades

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our Hostel We are looking forward to hosting you again. Warm regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
16 март 2018
8.3

Cool hostel for the price. Bar downstairs. Good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our Hostel and Bar! We are looking forward to hosting you again. Warm regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 март 2018
9.1

Nice basic hostel, fairly centrally located in the city- easy to get to museums, walking tours, and the old town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our Location and facilities. We are looking forward to hosting you again. Warm regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
9 март 2018
8.9

Everything was fine except that there was No way to charge my phone in the dorm!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our Hostel, At the same time we are sorry for any inconvenience during your stay, we regret as well, that you didn’t inform our reception about the problem, we are sure that if we knew about the situation we would be able to fix it or change rooms, we would like to remind that it is possible to get an extension cord or outlet splitter at the front desk. We hope your next stay is better! Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team. Best Regards

  • artiechou11201079
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 март 2018
10.0

very nice hostel with nice ppl and nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our stall and atmosphere! We are looking forward to hosting you again. Warm regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

  • emmatremorin6915
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2018
9.7

Patchwork is definitely the best Hostel in Warsaw, especially if you are looking for fun as there are many bars near, and as it is located in Nowy Swiat, one of the main street of Warsaw. At our arrival, Przemek welcomed us and gave us many informations about life (an night-life) in Warsaw; we felt safe since our travel was complicated from the beginning. When my friend lost her ID, Marta has been really helpful to us, she even tried to call the French Ambassade! We love Patchwork

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our Staff and Hostel! We are glad that you had a great time with us, we are looking forward to hosting you again anytime soon, Best regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

  • Johnathonfreeman4987
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2018
10.0

Really good hostel, very friendly and helpful. I would defiantly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our Hostel! We are looking forward to hosting you again. Warm regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

  • olciabronowicka4111
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2018
9.4

Wszystko było fajne ,ale jedna rzecz wydaje mi sie ,ze stoliki przy ktorych siedzieli chłopaki przy laptopach były brudne ,ale nie mam pewnosci 100% ,Pozdrawiam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
4 март 2018
8.9

Overall a fine hostel, cheap and in downtown, a short bus ride to old town and other cool spots. The kitchens on each floor are very small and cramped, but at least it's a kitchen. Lockers were sometimes in the hallway which made us a little nervous. The staff were alright but not helpful, maybe it was just the girl who checked us in but we were lacking so much basic information! Good value and clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • luisjoujr
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 49 отзывы
3 март 2018
10.0

Good hostel in the heart of the city with very easy access to Chopin Airport (WAW). Might be difficult to find without directions, because it's in an alley behind a tunnel from the main street. Very helpful staff, cosy common room and bar (although I didn't use it). Rooms are quiet, although it's a big hostel and thus sometimes people misbehave and produce noise late at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×