Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 1034 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 1034 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2018
10.0

I received exceptional service from Ambrose when I arrived early in the morning, utterly exhausted. I was immediately given a bed and earplugs and allowed to change rooms to my original booking at whatever time I woke up. The communal area is awesome, with a loft, cushions, boardgames and drinks. The family dinners were diverse and delicious. You immediately feel at home and truly welcome. I only had a brief stay, but the hostel was definitely one of my favourites in 5 months travelling Europe

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

A great review, thank you so much. We absolutely stretch as far as we can to accommodate peoples needs, and if the circumstances allow, we do it:) Glad to hear that our culture really resonated with you.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Янв 2018
10.0

Hands down a 5/5 hostel! Nice, clean and cozy place just shy 15mins walk from the main center. A few shops nearby, including a 24 hr Doners Kebab. Staff were superb -- great hospitality. Facility always clean af. Amenities available. Love the common space. Great value. And, adorable cats lounging around. Best hostel in Bucharest. Highly recommended and would definitely return during summer to hang out in the patio area! :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

This is such a great review! Thank you! Those kebabs are amazing and they even have a wicked vegetarian one as well... so good:) Really glad your stay here was enjoyed. Great travels:!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Янв 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I’ve ever stayed at, amazing staff, good beds, great chill out space/common room and hot showers! You must stay here if you’re in Bucharest

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greatly appreciate the time you took to post a review. Take care and great travels:)

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Янв 2018
10.0

Un lugar muy agradable, muy limpio, ofrecen muy buenos espacios para un té, nos sentimos como en casa y los dueños son increíbles.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas Gracias! Thank you for such a nice review and for having taken the time:) Glad to hear you loved our teahouse!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Янв 2018
10.0

Podstel was by far my favorite hostel I have ever stayed in. The beds were so comfortable, the staff was amazing and helpful, the bathrooms were incredibly clean, I only wish I had had more time to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Love that your stay was so great:) We did get the beds locally custom made for the hostel and we absolutely want everyone who comes through the door to feel right at home:!

  • davidpseddon8210
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Янв 2018
10.0

Really good hostel, nice atmosphere! The staff were so helpful and even helped me figure out my onward travel to Sofia! Comfortable beds and warm showers and the communal tea area is really nice too. The welcome email was a really nice touch with things to do and places to go too. Plus there are cats! If I’m in Bucharest again I’ll come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So nice to read such a great review:) Thank you for taking the time it means the world to us and motivated us to keep pushing to be better. Great Travels:)

  • elelubian4461
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2017
9.7

At Podstel I found a very friendly atmosphere from the beginning of my stay. I came alone and everybody was nice with me, I felt comfortable and like home. I appreciate it a lot. The rooms and the bathrooms were always clean. I had wonderful time over there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! Glad we could host you and have you be part of the family:)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 Дек 2017
8.9

Podstel is a new hostel in an old building. Therefore, it has a little bit of an awkward bathroom situation (two tiny separate toilets, a third one is in the shower room with two showers, where they also have the only wash basin there is). So it might be a liiiittle bit of a wait in the morning to get to whatever bathroom thing you need most in that moment. That said, the hostel's still got a nice atmosphere and a great location. In summer it might be even better!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad that our family vibe made you feel good and that the location was convenient:) The building is old and is located in one of the oldest parts of downtown bucharest. That said, there is a 4th toilet tucked away that is meant to help with the morning rushes and we regret not having shown you! Thank you for staying with us and good travels:!

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Дек 2017
9.1

Muy limpio! El staff amable da un ambiente tranquilo y familiar al hostal. Ricos té!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias, Thank you for taking the time to make a review and leaving a heartfelt comment:)

  • jfrazierihsv3458
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
24 Дек 2017
10.0

This is probably one of the best hostels where I've stayed (and there have been many great ones). If I could give the atmosphere more than 10/10, I would; a friend and I stayed there for Christmas, and the staff went above and beyond to make a very international crowd feel right at home. It's not a party hostel by any means, but the nightlife is easily accessible if that's what you're into. Plus very comfy beds! Shoutout to Ambrose, Jason, Dan and everybody else who make this place what it is.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for this incredibly nice review! So nice to hear that this was like a home to you and your friend, we do our best to make everyone feel part of the podstel family from the moment they reach out to us. Safe travels my friend.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×