Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 5306 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 5306 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Авг 2018
6.6

Prix raisonnable pour NYC. Cependant, elle reste un lieu pour dormir seulement. Aucune ambiance, pas de proposition d’activités et salle commune absolument pas accueillante.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2018
5.1

One of the worst hostels I ever stayed. The staff is rude, not friendly and it seems all the time that they don’t want to be there. Strongly not recommended for solo travelers , since there are not activities in the hostel and you end up by yourself all the time

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2018
6.6

- place is close to a major tube station which is fine - one night there was no staff at the reception so everyone could walk in - shower has no space to put your clothes, the light is outside and it is always wet - the air conditioning was far too loud and room too cold (fortunately the staff switched it off one night when I asked for it) - kitchen could be better equipped but it is good to have one - a lot of extra fees are added to the daily rate (taxes, storage) - staff is always friendly

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • mariejanning9065
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2018
3.7

Die Lage des Hostels war gut. Sauberkeit war zu bemängeln. Mein Bett war umgemacht und dreckig (Benutze Ohropax& Müll), musste es selber mitten in der Nacht noch beziehen. Das Badezimmer war auch ziemlich dreckig. Mitarbeiter waren auch nicht sehr freundlich. Allgemein haben wir uns in dem Hostel nicht wohl gefühlt und es herrschte keine schöne Atmosphäre. Auf jeden Fall nicht weiter zu empfehlen!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • sebastiandiaz886268
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Авг 2018
6.6

Zero atmosphere, staff it’s not so friendly. No tea o free coffee, WiFi works good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2018
9.4

Value for money hostel. Wifi available and the washroom/ shower is conveniently located within the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2018
4.9

The room we got was very noisy due to the constant running of subway. I could hear people outside the streets talking and in the hall at 2-3 am. I guess this room didn't help with any noise cancellation whatsoever. No breakfast provided. There's not a lot of places to go near the hostel except that there are two subway stations for you to roam out. The blanket I got had a terrible smell, and the pillow got coated with something similar to that of raincoat so it was rough and made a lot of noise

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • shaughnessymedia9078
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2018
10.0

I loved my stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • harenala5606
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2018
9.1

Je reviendrai de cet endroit. Un peu de bruit de métro mais pers que rien quand on a bien reçu. Le lit très propre. Je suis presque étonnée.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chrudimskak7992
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Авг 2018
8.0

Nice hostel, with everything what you expect! The subway is close, in the area are few good restaurants, there are also some fast food and markets. Bed was comfortable, sheets cleaned. Everything was okay!! I stayed here only one night but if I again need the bed in the City I definitely pick up again this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×