Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reykjavik Downtown HI Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 994 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 994 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • tawnyelii1013695
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2018
8.6

Great location, great room!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sarahjayne1987
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
6 Янв 2018
8.0

Awesome location Large clean dorms with private charging areas and lamp which I love My only issue is the lack of bathrooms - if you have someone who likes to take a 3 hour shower (which we did) there is only one bathroom so you have to wait :/

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2017
10.0

Absolutely brilliant hostel, so glad we stayed here! It's perfectly central to everything in Reyjkavik and for bus tours for the Golden Circle and Northern Lights, the pick up stop is right around the corner. The staff were lovely and very helpful and our room was clean and tidy - no complaints at all! I'd stay here again and will be recommending to friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
7 Дек 2017
10.0

This is a wonderful hostel. I stayed for 11nights there and enjoyed every minute of it. The staff are so professional and helpful. The hostel is well-managed with care. I walked everywhere: to the harbor to see the northern lights, to the museums, to a city hot spring pool (for just $9.50), to the tour buses, to the famous hot dog stand, to the weekend flea market, to the concert hall, to the church, etc. The rooms are very spacious, each equipped with equally spacious bathroom. Great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Happy Holidays, Thomas - Reception Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Дек 2017
8.9

My daughter (25 yrs old) and I stayed here. The location was great-close to downtown-, staff was friendly. We would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
2 Дек 2017
10.0

체크인할때방예약이잘못되어있어서 잠시 당황스러웠지만 바로해결해주셔서 더좋은방으로가게되었어요!! 시설 위치 직원 조식 모두 완벽했습니다 더머물고싶었는데 자리가없어서 다른호스텔로옮기게되어 아쉬웠어요..호스텔10점입니다

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We glad that everything worked out! Hope to see you soon in Iceland Thomas, Reception Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Нояб 2017
9.7

Nothing to complain. Would love to stay there again;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2017
10.0

Reykjavik Downtown Hostel is a great place to stay! Very clean, spacious room. Even with 5 bunks (10-beds) I didn’t feel crowded. Location is walking distance to cute shopping area. Reykjavík is very expensive, so saving money on accommodations allowed me to take the tours and enjoy the food. The staff is very friendly and helpful. A very relaxed atmosphere. Of course, this was winter time so summer may be very different.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Нояб 2017
7.7

Great location and well priced. Very clean and friendly atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Нояб 2017
8.3

Staffs were nice and friendly. Room was clean and cozy! Perfect place to rrlax after a long day

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×