Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 2198 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 2198 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • facuesquivel
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Февр 2018
9.7

Best location and very helpfull staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Янв 2018
8.6

位置特别好,出行很方便,性价比特别高,值得入住

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Янв 2018
10.0

El mejor hostel de Singapur! Todo perfecto. Tengan en cuenta que hay que hacer el check in antes de las 11 pm, mas allá que en nuestro caso nos encontramos con la amabilidad de Joseph que nos exceptuó de dicho pago. Son muy atentos todos los empleados pero especialmente Joseph tiene un trato maravilloso.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Timkillington6899
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2017
8.0

The River City Inn Hostel is a small quiet hostel very close to China Town. It is in a very good location for the older parts of Singapore. The hostel is clean and tidy and the staff are friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jasmeetnarang233232
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2017
7.7

Everything was good but the issues I faced was that there was no Lift and nobody came down 3 floors to pull my luggage upstairs through stairs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Дек 2017
7.7

Really good location close to Clarke Quay subway station, hostel itself is a bit quiet and the kitchen is basically non existent so unable to cook food, but pretty decent overall considering the price we paid.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Нояб 2017
7.1

The woman checking me in on was extremely rude and unhelpful. Didn’t even say hello, and didn’t acknowledge that I had stood in a piece of glass on the floor! After speaking to another staff member we were offered a free night stay but as we wouldn’t use this we traded it in for a free wash which was handy. The location is excellent for getting around, 5 min walk to the MRT station. The place is very very clean and comfortable to stay at. Free breakfast is good and is available until 12 noon.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
25 Нояб 2017
8.6

The only setback is for those heavy bag travellers, taking 3 flights of stairs. No lift facility.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Нояб 2017
6.6

It looks pretty different from what I expected based on pictures. It kinda just looks like you walked into someone's messy room that they cleaned up last minute. There was a line for the shower in the morning, like 4 people long. Plus it's on the 3rd floor. IDK just overall was disappointed. Especially because you pass a clean super chique looking hostel on the way up the stairs. ALSO the wifi SUCKED! When we got lucky, we could sneak onto the pw protected wifi for the chique/2nd floor hostel

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • bkoyuncu
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2017
9.7

Location was perfect, 5 min to chinatown. Includes everything you would expect from a hostel. Lovely staff. Peacefully and chill.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×