Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 2219 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 2219 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • crcrosby
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 80 отзывы
8 Июнь 2018
8.9

I checked out other hostels for the price and this is about as good as you're going to get. Singapore got expensive compared to Thailand and Malaysia. Breakfast was basic but okay and it's close to Chinatown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Июнь 2018
10.0

Solid hostel to stay at, it's in a great location (right by clarke quay/boat quay). I met some really awesome people there and we had a lot of fun. There is a common room where people generally hang out. The only complaint I had was that the AC was not cold enough and that the beds were very close together. Other than that, this was the perfect hostel experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • BLN42
  • Indonesia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Июнь 2018
2.6

Don't stay at this hostel. First of all the Staff are super rude (they're not Singaporean). Second of all everyday at noon they will turn off the air conditioner in the room and they took the remote so you can't find a way to turn it on. It wasn't worth a penny.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • adrianadobrindesign13
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 май 2018
9.1

Over all really good Hostel, very Home-like, quiet and clean! It's right in the downtown and you feel pretty safe walking around. (It's not in chinatown!!) I extended my stay there and I found the staff really helpful and nice. They helped me more than I was expecting to, thank you! :) I don't know about mixed dorms, but female dorm was very satisfying, although some guest tend to be awake during the night time??? Found it a bit weird. Breakfast is lovely, you get these little bananas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 май 2018
10.0

Great place to stay and the girl who runs the place is really good. I have read some bad reviews about this place and its all untrue. This place is really good and you can get a good nights sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2018
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay here! Near to mrt and very convenient in traveling. Staffs and owner are kind. I will surely come back here and recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2018
9.1

Excellent little hostel with lovely staff in a great location - would happily recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 март 2018
6.0

First of all, the hostel is absolutely fine if you want somewhere to stay, its clean and the showers are good. However, in the 15 months ive been travelling i've never encountered such a rude manager, he sleeps in the big dorm with all the backpackers which I found odd (and he snores). A girl who was in the bed below said he had pulled back her curtain in the night and switched her night light off because he deemed it too late to be reading, which i thought was just disgusting on many counts.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2018
7.1

Terrible check in. Everything else was fine. No 24 hour reception, so I couldn't get in at 3 am when I arrived super tired. At 9 am I went to try check in again. The receptionist seemes annoyed to see me. She said I can't check in until 2 pm, and WOULDN'T EVEN GIVE ME THE WIFI PASSWORD while I waited. Terrible hospitality. It costs them nothing to be nice and welcoming. The place itself is fine.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 март 2018
4.9

Los aires acondici solo son encendidos en las habitaciones y de 9pm a 9am. Hace MUCHO calor y en las salas comunes nunca esta encendido. Si necesitas una siesta es imposible ya que hace muchísimo calor. El personal y el ambiente es muy malo y triste, todo muy oscuro, no encienden luces. Solo destaco el chico indio de la noche, trabaja muy bien y muy atento. El lavadero de manos y todo esta en pleno hall al lado de la cocina y la recepción. NADA de privacidad! 3er piso no ascensor. Desayuno pobre

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. Air-conditioning is turned on at night and switch off in the day when guests head out as part of our efforts to save our environment. If you need to rest, you may request for our staff to turn on the air-conditioning to cool the room for a bit. Rooms are ventilated with fans in the day. As stated in the terms and conditions of your booking, we are located on the 4th floor without a lift.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×