Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 2231 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 2231 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • catalinas9109
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2018
9.4

Very nice location — walked to Chinatown/Marina Bay easily. Good for a quiet place to stay in Singapore. AC is not on in the rooms during the day/early evening so napping after a long plane ride can be uncomfortable. Breakfast is simple - toast and spreads. Altogether a pleasant stay in a great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Авг 2018
7.7

Perfekte Lage, jedoch ist die Atmosphäre im Hostel eher ungemütlich. Zudem sollte man die Finken fürs Badezimmer nicht vor dem Badezimmer stehen lassen, wenn man nicht will, dass sie von Fremden getragen werden. Für eine Nacht war’s ok, aber für länger, würde ich mir etwas gemütlicheres suchen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Июль 2018
8.6

everything was fine! good location, breakfast: toast and bananas and coffe + tea the whole day

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • stephankuhn5509
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Июль 2018
9.4

Nice small hostel in tge heart of Singapore its in the middle of the main attractions so if you choose to walk its about 30-40 minutes to marina bay and the Gardens and around 20 ninutes to the national museum and the national gallery is abit closer and china town is not to far either. But again nice hostel met a traveling companion there to join my self and my school friend so can neet people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alexandraedmondson5616
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Июль 2018
7.1

Wasn’t many young backpackers staying at the hostel. Was a weird mix of ages and demographics.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • christian-bertelt8109
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2018
6.9

Ich finde es nicht sonderlich schön beim Zähneputzen fast in der Küche zu stehen. Unser Zimmer hatte außerdem kein Fenster und zum Frühstück hab es „nur“ Toast. Wir waren fast nur zum schlafen dort, daher war es okay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • crcrosby
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 80 отзывы
8 Июнь 2018
8.9

I checked out other hostels for the price and this is about as good as you're going to get. Singapore got expensive compared to Thailand and Malaysia. Breakfast was basic but okay and it's close to Chinatown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
8 Июнь 2018
10.0

Solid hostel to stay at, it's in a great location (right by clarke quay/boat quay). I met some really awesome people there and we had a lot of fun. There is a common room where people generally hang out. The only complaint I had was that the AC was not cold enough and that the beds were very close together. Other than that, this was the perfect hostel experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • BLN42
  • Indonesia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Июнь 2018
2.6

Don't stay at this hostel. First of all the Staff are super rude (they're not Singaporean). Second of all everyday at noon they will turn off the air conditioner in the room and they took the remote so you can't find a way to turn it on. It wasn't worth a penny.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • adrianadobrindesign13
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 май 2018
9.1

Over all really good Hostel, very Home-like, quiet and clean! It's right in the downtown and you feel pretty safe walking around. (It's not in chinatown!!) I extended my stay there and I found the staff really helpful and nice. They helped me more than I was expecting to, thank you! :) I don't know about mixed dorms, but female dorm was very satisfying, although some guest tend to be awake during the night time??? Found it a bit weird. Breakfast is lovely, you get these little bananas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×