Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 2899 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 2899 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2018
9.4

Hostel One Centro is a lovely and welcoming space. The employees and volunteers are from all over the world and they work to make your experience special. The facilities were clean and quiet even though in a busy part of the City. The group breakfast and dinners are a great way to save some money and also meet people from all over the world. The food was simple and delicious with vegetarian options each night. They provided group tours and pubcrawls which was another fun touch. Great hostel!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
11 Апр 2018
8.0

On the I stayed Wednesday to Saturday, the last night was much more expensive for some reason but it evened out okay. The group dinner each night was nice. Good location. Friendly staff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Annapanna
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
8 Апр 2018
8.9

Because the Hostel is not that big you get to know everyone that stays there which is pretty cool. The free dinner was delicious and the Pub Crawl on Tuesday was big fun! Thanks Ben! 😁

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2018
10.0

Such an amazing atmosphere. Free group dinners are a brilliamt way to bring people together, met an amazing group. All the volunteers where fabulous, room and bathroom clean, secure buildings and rooma and 24hr reception. I was booked in for one night but had such a great time i changed my plans to atay a second night! thank you hostel one team!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • annytamx1834
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Апр 2018
8.0

Ubicado en el centro de la ciudad, puedes caminar a los puntos turisticos mas populares. Staff super amable. Ofrecen cena gratis y se hace buen ambiente. A las 11pm empieza el pub crawl asi que el hostal se queda en silencio para los q quieran dormir. Las camas son un poco incomodas, pero cada cama tiene sus cortinas asi que tienes privacidad para dormir. En general lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • oliviadgonzales6816
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Апр 2018
9.7

Great atmosphere and awesome staff!! Everyone was very friendly and the hostel had plenty of things for people to do together (free dinner and walking tours). It was a great location to the Catedral and Alcazar as well! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Апр 2018
10.0

Such a fantastic hostel! Great atmosphere to chat and meet other travelers. Staff were really nice and helpful, gave good recommendations. Beautiful building with good common spaces (including a rooftop!) Right off a nice square with little cafes/bars and full of orange trees. Walking distance to the major points of interest in the city. LOVE the group dinners! Just wish we had been there for more time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Апр 2018
6.9

El hostal esta bien ubicado, huele pésimo, no hay limpieza en baños y la cocina menos! Poco ambiente... aunque el personal es bastante amable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • madlib24248034
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Апр 2018
9.7

My favorite hostel I’ve stayed in. When we arrived, Diego gave us great recommendations for our next days and a super helpful tip for getting into the Catedral. After the free dinner, Ben showed us around to a cool little bar to grab a drink after our long travel day. The rest of the staff is so friendly and amazing as well. Loved the roof top. The atmosphere is fantastic. This hostel made our stay in Seville 10x better and i would stay here again undoubtedly!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • juheejain9058
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 март 2018
9.4

The staff here are AMAZING. They made this place feel like a home. There was always someone available to answer questions, help, etc. The dinners (that are free) are tasty but light. I loved eating at the hostel because I met some amazing people and enjoyed the atmosphere. Amazing location. The downsides: not a lot of hot water, the bathroom was clean (but still smelled), and the building is old. But if you’re looking for a place to call home and meet amazing people- stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×