Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 3180 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 3180 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • berg07119327
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Окт 2018
4.3

The place has BUGS in the bed and COCKROACHES running around on the floor. The volunteer staff was rude. Very overpriced. I was charged $150 for lumpy pillow and mattress

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • shaedwoodward8023
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Окт 2018
10.0

Fantastic, cosy and welcoming hostel and a great place to meet people. The staff are exceptional and so so friendly. Will definitely be booking to stay at another hostel one in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Окт 2018
9.1

When I stay in Spain I always stay at Hostel One, because they are experts in creating a friendly atmosphere. Free dinners were great! Big shout out to DIEGO, a really warm and welcome face on the desk for my check in and throughout my stay. Also CRAIG the volunteer who definitely knows how to get down on the dance floor. I can't forget CHEL, who gave us the BEST tour of the jewish quarter. He is so full of knowledge and passion for history, I am certain I have never enjoyed a tour more! Thank u

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • melindabehnke221
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Окт 2018
9.1

A nice hostel in a great location! The ataff is really nice and caring. The building is nice and the interior is nicely decorated. Unfortunately my room had no window and it was a bit smelly, so I had no chance to air the room. There was a bathroom en suite, that defenitely could have needed a clean up. But still it was ok and I'd probably come back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • corbindorn5741
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Окт 2018
8.9

Staff was curtious and friendly. Free tours were great. Friendly family vibe Lotsa fun

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • doanzepeda8581
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Окт 2018
10.0

Nice hostel. Great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Окт 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I’ve stayed on my couple months backpacking. Really good for solo backpackers as the dinner the staff organizes every night is delicious, free and great to meet other travelers. The staff is awesome, super helpful and organize daily bar crawls and tours throughout the city. The rooms are good, beds are decent and the overall hostel is clean. Awesome places like this give me hope in humanity.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Окт 2018
7.7

Basically, the review is for the bed bugs that I found during my final night. I got few bites during my first two days but thought that they were just mosquito bites. After finding the bugs, I had to laundry all my clothes so that I am not infecting the next hostel. I was paranoid for the rest of my vacation. I couldn’t sleep because I felt like the bugs are crawling. This review doesn’t reflect on the staff and atmosphere. I met a lot of good people. I wish I didn’t have to write a neg review.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • hanian_1137803
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Окт 2018
9.1

Las sábanas estaba algo sucias. Pero lo demás muy bien, buen ambiente, amabilidad , cómodo, muy buena ubicación, y con muchas actividades.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Окт 2018
10.0

Had a super fun time staying at Hostel One Centro! The staff made it so easy to make friends with various organized activities and the amazing dinners (seriously - amazing). Would definitely go back again, we really loved it here. Centrally located and the pub crawls are not to be missed!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×