Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sukha Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 52 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 52 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • hanniel03
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2018
9.7

Everything was great, the location is perfect I would just recommend a different way to open the door every time I went out and came back I had to wait at least 2-3min for someone to open the door but if its a method to be saffer than its okay I guess thanks for your hospitality I'll be back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comments! We're working on the door issue, so its faster but still safe. Hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
6 Июнь 2018
10.0

Great hostel, great location with good breakfast and good vibes

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for your comments!

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 май 2018
10.0

Very comfortable and friendly place to stay. Excellent quality-price ratio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comments!

  • RayKarma
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 май 2018
9.1

A Perfect place in SLP!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great having you over guys!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
25 Апр 2018
8.9

Sukha hostel is a nice hostel, with hot showers, good WiFi and a kitchen to cook in. The staff is really nice but in the dorms you hear everything from the common room so it’s really loud in the evenings. Also the bunk beds sway every time someone moves so hope for a still roommate ! But quite good value for price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your comments! We are looking at options to improve those things :)

  • lemonplg6739
  • Греция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2018
10.0

The best opition about staying in San Luis! About everything! Price, location, atmosphere , stuff, beds and the best breakfast I even had! I had great time there! Muchas gracias, Lemonia

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much! So glad to have had you over :)

  • Paulinamariahc
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2018
10.0

Me encantó el lugar, todo y todos con muy buena vibra y actitud. Seguro que vuelvo y muy pronto. Lo recomiendo para pasar unos buenos días de aventura. Especial para quedar cerca del centro y sus alrededores.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Que bueno que te gustó! Esperamos verte pronto de regreso!

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2018
10.0

Great vibe, fast service, friendly staff, delicious breakfast in the morning, comfortable beds, and a colourful atmosphere! Overall a very pleasant stay. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great having you over! Glad you liked it!

  • KevinMC
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 март 2018
10.0

This was my second time here, it was a very nice stay with my girlfriend and her friends from Spain. There were enough showers and toilettes, clean towels and blankets, beds were comfortable and clean too. We had very delicious breakfast with fruits and Mexican "sopes". The personnel was kind and attentious, the girl let us part our car in front of the hostel for not paying parking. I would definitevely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad you liked it so much and would be great to have you again!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
26 март 2018
9.4

Nice place Great location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Apologize for the cleaning low standard. We are trying our best to keep it as neat as possible.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×