Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 212 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 212 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • aidaaya
  • Таиланд, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
2.0

They transferred us to Christina hotel, the accommodation is not that bad but it is not fair that they transferred us to another place without any notice. They just said they have a problem with the room that we booked on that morning. But you can see from other reviews not only us that got transferred. Moreover, the Christina hotel is even cheaper this is really unfair.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
7.7

Nice hotel, but the name and the hotel was not corresponding... instead of accommodation 2 it was Christina hotel.... don't know why....when we arrive in front of the address of Accommodation 2, there was no one... and the door was closed...we've called and gave our reservation number, then the hostel told us that it was another one...anyway we could finally find the correct hostel named Christina hostel and found this hotel ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2017
6.9

The pic is not what it is

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2017
5.1

The location was bad, in a sketchy part of town, homeless people all over the place. The cleanliness of the building was scary, the hallways and foyer into the Christina Properties building were awful. The original room we booked had a broken bathroom so they moved us to another facility which was very accommodating. The new building was okay, just still felt dirty and very old. Our bathroom smelt old and mildewy. Very frustrated that we were only to pay in cash, this is 2017 let me pay credit..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • lilianbartelds1417
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2017
9.1

Diese Unterkunft in Rom liegt super nah am Bahnhof in Rom. Die Haushälterin ist total lieb und hilfsbereit. Wir hatten eine schöne Zeit in Rom, dank dieser Unterkunft. Zum Frühstück gab es auch eine Kleinigkeit und Sightseeing Tips hat man auch bekommen. Sehr gerne wieder!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
4.9

Upon arrival at the door, I rang the doorbell that said "Termini accommodation" but nobody answered. I tried several times to no response. Thankfully I had cell service, (not sure what I would've done if I didn't) so I tried calling the number of the hostel through whatsapp. A woman answered and said that someone else would be there in a couple of minutes to let me in. Waited for about 30-45 minutes with my luggage, a man came up to us and walked us a few blocks away to a different entrance.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kellyteaching
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
8.0

The place we booked was great. However, when we arrived at the time we stated no one was there and we could not get in. After waiting awhile in the sun we had to ask the neighbour to call. Finally someone came down and asked us to follow him a few blocks away where we were then taken to cheaper accommodation but charged the same rate. After complaining they were quite good and did give us the room we had booked and paid at the correct place right by the Termini. Room was spacious and clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
9.4

Loved my stay here and would stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2017
10.0

The host was great, very funny, very warm and welcoming. Her laugh I will always remember. A true Roman in terms of spirit and hospitality. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×