Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

22 Янв 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2211 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2211 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Дек 2017
10.0

Génial à tous points de vue ! A recommander

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • spatch092
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Дек 2017
10.0

Backpackers was my second hostel I’ve ever stayed in but it set the bar pretty high. The staff is friendly and helpful, and the guest are just as amazing. Great atmosphere overall. I would go to Cape and stay here forsure. I’m also recommending for fellow travelers I met along my journey.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2017
9.7

This place is the real deal! If you are looking for, a kind staff, lots of places to hang around in and meet new people, large comfortable dorms, great tour booking, this is the place! It’s SO easy to meet people here! Also because it’s so chil and cozy. In danish; hygge!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Дек 2017
10.0

we had an amazing three days staying with you. It was a great location with friendly and helpful staff. A great introduction to staying in Cape Town. I accidentally left my credit card at the bar and went out for the day. Andrew tried really hard to get a message to me to let me know they had it in the safe so I didn't cancel it. Thanks for you help with that!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Дек 2017
10.0

Staff and atmosphere was amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for the great score. Wishing you a very merry Festive Season The Backpack Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
4 Дек 2017
9.4

Always a reliable good stay in Cape Town!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for taking your time to review us. Wishing you an awesome Festive Season The Backpack Team

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Нояб 2017
8.9

Gr8 place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Нояб 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel! Very easy to get to know new people, the staff is great and the facilities are are very clean. There is a security man 24/7 at the front door which is nice and the breakfast is one of the best I had in a hostel so far! If you feel like socializing you go to the bar and if not you go to one of the many other cozy common rooms or the pool. Many people extend their stays in this hostel or switch back here from other hostel...which (in my opinion) says it all!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Нояб 2017
8.0

I really wish they wouldn't allow smoking in the hostel. A lot of the hostel is outdoors, so people take that as an invitation to just smoke wherever, and the smell is CONSTANT. It even permeates the furniture and walls, and gave me a near constant headache. My room was clean, but it was super dark and had a mildew smell to it. It was very secure though, and was cleaned daily. Staff was very friendly, but probably wouldn't stay here again though because of the smoke.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Нояб 2017
10.0

Good staff, tasty breakfast!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×