Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

26 Февр 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2233 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2233 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2018
3.1

I would definitely NOT RECOMMEND this hostel! We stayed 5 nights! Its very expensive in comparison with other hostels in cape town! Its VEEEERY DIRTY! there are few toilets, it very uncomfortable because the shower is in one place and the toilets in other! there were cats in the kitchen all time, and they get inside the rooms! We tried to talk with the owner ans she was veeery rude with us! Before going to The backpackers we stayed at 91 loop and once in cape town and they were excellent!!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • hugorobin6225
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2018
9.7

Great accomodation and team + a lot of facilities for trips or shuttle. I strongly recommend !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for reviewing us and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. The Backpack Team

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Февр 2018
7.1

I think an old folks home would have a better atmosphere than this place. Zzzzzzzzzzzzz Snore..... such a boring hostel, literally no vibe, worst place to go if youre on your own and want to meet fellow travellers and share travel plans with. BUT if you wanna chill and have early nights and not speak to anyone then this is your perfect place. Also from the guests I saw it is a family friendly place and the positive things about here is that its super clean and visually pretty.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to review us. Sorry you never joined us for our awesome games night on a Friday night which is super lively - have a look at the video on Facebook of one of these nights and its not staged its what happens here. We also do great BBQ nights on a Tuesday yummy food and good evenings. Something happening most nights. Of course we are competing with the Mother city which is totally awesome!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Февр 2018
9.7

Great hostel in a great location! Awesome views of table mountain, close to restaurants and bars. Friendly and helpful staff. Good relaxed atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and our friendly service. The Backpack Team

  • bobbailliebb4110
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2018
9.7

If you are traveling through Cape Town, the Backpack is an ideal location to stay. The staff are helpful, friendly and well versed in all that the city has to offer. The rooms are clean, the pool is refreshing and the social activity within the Backpack offers even the seasoned traveler much needed advice. Unlike the Protea's and Hilton's found all over Africa, the Backpack offers a socially relaxed environment suitable for all ages. Traveling is simply what you choose to make of It. Backpack #1

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
5 Февр 2018
10.0

Definitely one of my most favorite hostels! Nice staff, good breakfast, clean rooms and you can meet great people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • benedicttreptow4321
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 52 отзывы
1 Февр 2018
9.4

Great place. Central location, Nice staff, great to get in contact with people, good starting point to explore Cape Town and the rest of the country. From common area amazing view on the Table mountain. Only negative aspect: Frequent cut offs and instability of Wifi

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review and that you loved our hostel sorry about the wifi its usually awesome and some folks have said its been the best in all of their travels in South Africa. Come back for the awesome views and people! The Backpack Team

  • niallbrophy9261
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Янв 2018
10.0

The only place to consider staying in Cape Town. The hostel is huge yet clean and quiet, so much space to relax and meet people. Staff are amazing and friendly, its one big family. Ideal location as well and ridiculous view from the pool.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • HamidWayne
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2018
9.1

Lovely place. Good breakfast which was value for Money. Drinks were expensive .Decent location. Some very nice staff specially all the house Keeping .The African dude was just Super friendly, (Majid) showed me around the whole place when I showed interest in the other side of the building, sad I couldn't meet him before I left .Kas?, the new frenchie was very polite though she was still learning the doors. Nice place to stay which can booked on weekends so book early . Towels not included.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

tts great you took time to meet and talk to the people who really are a big part in making our hostel so special. Thank you. Most people travel with their own towels so we do charge extra for them. Cas is super confident know she knows all the ropes. Kind regards The Backpack Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
25 Янв 2018
9.7

One of the best hostels I ever stayed in! I met so many lovely people and felt really comfortable and safe there. Staff is nice, it’s clean. I will definitely come back :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for review we love that you felt comfortable and safe and of course you liked US! that makes our day. The Backpack Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×