Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

16 Окт 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2345 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2345 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
2 Окт 2018
9.4

I love the place and the attitude of the owners regarding the environment and the community program. The only thing I did not like is the guest attitude making noise all the way until 3am even 6am without any consideration for the people sleeping next to the pool.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so sorry that there was noise outside your room. We have addressed this with security thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are so pleased that you liked the things we do. The Backpack Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
27 Сент 2018
9.1

Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Sowohl Downtown als auch Table Mountain und Lions Head sind fußläufig oder mit dem Bus schnell zu erreichen. Man findet schnell Anschluß und die Mitarbeiter sind immer freundlich, hilfsbereit und ansprechbar. Ich würde wieder kommen!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Сент 2018
10.0

What a great place to stay in Cape Town! This hostel has an amazing atmosphere, which especially for a solo travler gives you the chance to mingle and meat many new people. A great daily breakfast is always available for everyone to help start the day right. The staff, the house location were all top notch!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow thanks for your awesome reivew we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy Travels The Backpack Team

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Сент 2018
9.7

Excellente auberge! Petit point: il manque un peu de sdb/toilettes peut-etre. Mais endroit chaleureux, personnel adorable et extrêmement poli, on s'y sent vite chez soi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. The Backpack Team

  • siyotula2525
  • ЮАР, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2018
10.0

EXCELLENT. All the soul of Cape Town poured into a Backpack. Special shout put to Primi who checked me into the hostel, so friendly and happy. Great for a solo traveller, made a lot of good friends

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope that you will be back soon. Kind regard The Backpack Team

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2018
4.6

Niet echt een goed hostel, de poetsvrouwen rookte onder het poetsen, de badkamer was constant vuil, er hing geen backpacker sfeer. De aangeboden braai was niet meer dan een slechte BBQ.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. The Backpack Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2018
10.0

This is one of my favorite hostels I've ever been to! Great location, within walking distance of most major things. The bar has a great vibe and a cozy wood stove for the colder months. Breakfast was also really good with lots of options. And there's lots of cool places to lay out and relax. Well done Backpack!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you we are so delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy travels The Backpack Team

  • rugersst6643
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2018
7.7

Nice place, breakfast was nice dinning area a bit cramped. Cold for us during September.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to review us we really appreciate it. The Backpack Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Сент 2018
8.3

Good hostel...no real complaints.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review The Backpack Team

  • samuelpalmer1989527
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2018
9.7

feels very safe, easy to meet people, great atmosphere and awesome location. Stayed twice, as it was so good :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are not counting you are welcome to stay again and again and we hope that you will be back soon. The Backpack Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×