Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

28 май 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2281 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2281 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2018
10.0

Awesome place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • eddikrebs
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 май 2018
8.9

Das Cape Backpackers ist aussergewöhnlich, ich hatte das einzige Zelt inmitten des Hostels, ziemlich groß, 2 Einzelbetten und fühlte mich wie auf der Safari. Viele Gäste wussten nicht, das es dasgibt. Aufgrund der niedriger abendlicher Aussentemperaturen etwas kühl innen, aber zwei Decken bekommen, das reichte. Sehr chillige schöne Atmosphäre, nettes Publikum. Lage insgesamt durchschnittlich, etwas abseits. Ärgernis: sofortiges Bezahlenmüssen v. Getränken fand ich sehr businessmässig.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • seitzludwig685
  • Германия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 май 2018
9.4

Das Team und die Atmosphäre waren super. Wir waren für sieben Übernachtung bestens untergebracht. Vielen Dank.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • georgelepp4069
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 май 2018
8.6

The backpack is perfectly located for a balance between peace and quiet whilst within walking distance of Longstreet and many other nice bars and restaurants. The private rooms are beautiful with air conditioning and daily cleaning services. I would recommend this place to anyone!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 май 2018
10.0

I loved atmosphere of that hostel. If you want to meet people, it really is the best place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 май 2018
9.1

A really stylish and awesome backpackers right in the heart of Cape Town. Close to all tourist attractions, clean, spacious, great food, amazing staff... what more can I say! TOP CLASS!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2018
9.4

It’s a nice place to stay, with a cozy bar area. What I didn’t like is that they took my personal belongings and brought it to another room without letting me know. They opened and packed my two bags and touched all my personal stuff, also that of the others. They could have just informed us in the morning so we could have done that ourselves. This upset me. They said they got a new room system that day but still that’s not how you deal with your guests privacy! I find this disappointing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We did apologise profusely, upgraded you to a private room and refunded you two nights accommodation. I am not sure what more we could have done. If we had realised that earlier in the morning I promise you we would have asked you to move your own belongings - we also do not like to touch our guests things. However we are happy that you did like staying with us and enjoyed our facilities. Kind regards The Backpack Team

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Апр 2018
9.1

Great location near Kloof Street. The place looks great and the staff is very nice. We had a room which was good. Good breakfast. Definitely recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for reviewing us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards The Backpack Team

  • vincent-claes5253
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2018
10.0

The Backpack is one of the best places I've ever stayed in. Apart from the friendly staff, ideal location, nice activities and everyting else that is related to service and facilities, this hostel distuingishes itself from any other by the community feeling. As a solotraveller, I found it very easy to meet new people in The Backpack. Another important thing that makes this hostel different from any other place is the community work they do in the neighbourhood. I highly recommend The Backpack!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind words and hope that you will be back soon for more fun! Kind regards The Backpack Team

  • sbi7ms14185
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2018
9.7

I loved my room, it was clean, cosy, comfy, had a big storage locker and had plenty of sockets. The layout of the hostel is unique and despite having my dorm to myself, i met plenty of people at breakfast or in the evenings chilling out. The bathrooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and can help you with anything. The location was ideal, easy to walk into town to get to the City Siteseeing stops. Great view of Table Mountain from there too! Will definitely be back/recommend to friends!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow thank you for your great review - we are pleased you had a good time at our hostel and enjoyed your room and all the social aspects. We would be happy to have you and/or your friends return. Kind regards The Backpack Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×