Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 378 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 378 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sbui513
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Окт 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed at. Plenty of shared bathrooms to use. The cafe makes excellent breakfast. The staff is very nice and helpful. Beds are comfortable and the place is very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Окт 2018
8.6

El hostal está muy cerca del metro y central de trenes, eso es muy conveniente, además es un lugar muy limpio, el desayuno bien aunque se me hace un poco caro, el último día no sé por qué no había internet y algunos enchufes se quedaron sin energía eléctrica fuera de eso todo excelente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Сент 2018
10.0

Fantastic location and wonderful rooms. Plenty of facilities for all the guests and the staff were great. Yuli was amazing and so helpful with any questions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • purevic
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Сент 2018
8.3

괜찮은 호스텔입니다 거리 가깝고 깨끗한 편입니다 단 직원분이 좀 더 다정한 분이라면 금상첨화일 것 같네요

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2018
10.0

I felt more like agueat of the family than staying at a hostel, it was wonderful - the hosts, Steve and Linda were great, really friendly and welcoming, and the rest of the staff were every bit as great. The food was lovely, the room was spotless and the location was really convenient too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Сент 2018
10.0

I loved the beehive - one of the best hostels I stayed in. I felt safe, had friendly dorm-mates, the owners were very welcoming and approachable, the location was great, and facilities were perfect. I already recommended this hostel to a friend who stayed there soon after me. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kylle1
  • Australia, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2018
10.0

The staff really couldn't do enough for us, there was a problem with the shower head which we didn't complained about but it got fixed non the less, breakfast was the best, so close to the station yet quiet, can't wait to spend another night there on our way through

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Сент 2018
9.7

Probably the best hostel I have stayed in. Very clean, great facilities, safe. They also have an free app for your phone that has amazing recommendations for food and activities. No free breakfast and social atmosphere is not great, but I had awesome people in my dorm room and so it all worked out. Will definitely stay here on my next visit to Rome.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rachael6659
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Авг 2018
9.4

The Beehive hostel is a great place to stay. It’s continently locates right next to Termini station, so it’s very easy to get anywhere in town. The staff is very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Steve even located a towel I left after my stay there ended but I was still in Rome. The breakfast at the hostel is also delicious and reasonably priced.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • doni7259519
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2018
10.0

테르미니 역에서 뛰어서 1~2분거리고 3분정도 거리에 있는 것 같아요, 그만큼 역세권으로 위치가 매우 좋습니다. 직원도 매우 친절합니다. 처음 안내시 설명해주고 다시 해보라고 한 후 숙지하도록 도와주고 시설도 깔끔하고 매일 정리해줍니다. 치안, 직원, 시설 서비스 모두 만족했습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×