Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 331 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 331 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Veerap
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
22 май 2018
7.1

I was little disappointed because there was no atmosphere at all. Also first time where at the breakfast everything has their own price. Also if you want to leave your luggage there for awhile after you do your check out you have to pay 2e for it (if I understood correctly). It's not much money but for me that is first hostel where you have to pay for it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kuglerm119841
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2018
9.4

Nice place. Very quite, no parties so go elsewhere for that. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Some bathrooms quite small, but not an issue. Very nice people, everyone speaks good English. Very far walk (1 hour) from Vatican, 30 minutes by train. Not an issue if you are aware. Termini neighborhood is not nice, being as it is near the main train station. Overall was a fantastic experience, would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2018
10.0

일단 직원분이 친절해서 괜찮았습니다. 사실 로마에서 투어를 많이 신청해 잠만 잘 곳이 필요했는데 그 이상이였고 그리고 늦게 돌아다녀도 안 무서운 1번출구에 위치해 장소도 괜찮았고, 조식이 안나와서 아쉬웠지만 그 근처에 괜찮은 카페가 있어서 매일 커피랑 빵 사먹었는데 그렇게 비싸지도 않았어요! 전 추천합니다

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • amymcoetzee7162
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2018
10.0

Our stay here was wonderful in every way. The staff/service was very kind and helpful, the facilities were clean and modern, the beds and pillows were super comfortable, and the check in/out process could not have been easier. Thank you for a great stay! Would not hesitate to book here again. We were originally considering an Airbnb but I'm really glad we chose the Beehive instead. Also, highly recommend the nearby cafe/restaurant, Amedeo Ristorante, for tiramisu and aperol spritz!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • prhazell1519
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2018
8.6

Lovely hostel . My only concern was the room doors did not lock , but then access from outside the building was very secure . It just depends on the honesty of those who are staying at the venue . The bunks were comfortable and my room sharers were respectful and quiet . The staff were excellent and I would definitely stay again .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Rooms do lock and we have three sets of doors to get into guest's rooms. Plus, there are lockers to store valuables in all the rooms.

  • Nazavi
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 май 2018
10.0

Rome for me wasn't an easy trip for me for many reasons, but my stay at beehive was absolutely nd perfectly fantastic. They have managed to bring together the warmest, loveliest people. Each one of them was so very kind and genuinely friendly beyond any reasonable expectation. Julian, Justine and Petio, Shabina, Danielle, Simonay (not sure if that's how its spelt) and the very helpful lady at the reception on May 7 & 8 (whose name escapes me) - thank you all very very much

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MPORRIS2424
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2018
8.9

Perfect location for statying over a night to take an early train/bus/flight The hostel is right out of Termini’s main road, at 200mts. The neighborhood looks safe to walk even at night

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ndanielbv4096
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 май 2018
7.4

Sólo estuve 1 noche porque tuve cambio de planes y llegué una noche antes a laciudad. El hostal es limpio y la recepción huele a miel, pero no hay ambiente y tienen letreros que dicen algo como: favor de respetar nuestra ideología. Me pareció estar en la casa de alguien y tenía que obedecer a la fuerza y no en un hostal donde se puede conocer gente(obvio hay que respetar y ser limpio, pero eso de su "ideología" me pareció imposición). No diría que es un mal hostal, pero si buscan amb aquí no hay

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Nosotros no imponemos niguna ideología, simplemente pedimos a la gente que respete nuestro deseo de ser justos con el medioambiente y esa es la razón por la que no cambiamos la sábanas y toallas todos los días, ya que lo consideramos una práctica innecesaria. En cuanto al ambiente, tenemos diferentes tipos de eventos sociales cada noche de la semana incluyendo una de nuestras cenas comunales que tuvo lugar la noche que se quedó con nosotros. De todas formas, si clientes no desean socializarse -prefieren estar afuera en la ciudad, estar en su habitación, en su cama o con el teléfono móvil- es algo que esta fuera de nuestro control. Puede que si usted si hubieras participado en la cena o quedado más de una sola noche habría tenido la oportunidad de conocer mejor nuestro establecimiento y disfrutar alguno de nuestros eventos. Esta claro que al utilizar nuestro sitio como lugar de parada rápida de una sola noche no podrá beneficiarse de eventos o realmente conocer otros huéspedes, y no creemos que eso sea porque "no haya ambiente". No somos un hostal que este orientado a la fiesta, es por eso que por un lado organizamos eventos diarios pero por otro lado tenemos horario de silencio para los huéspedes que quieran dormir puedan descansar tranquilamente.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2018
6.9

Not the best place to meet other travelers. If you are looking for a cozy and quiet place this is for you

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • carro2313729
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Апр 2018
9.4

Right next to metro, distant from everything else...& Rome only has two metro lines, so not a huge plus. Great value & very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×