Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 207 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 207 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Июнь 2018
8.6

Everything was great, good common room, facilities clean. Only cons were one of the toilets in my dorm area had a faulty flush. And you have to make your own bed. Put your own sheet and pillow slip on. But it’s to cut costs and make it cheaper which I get, so no real problem there. Good new hostel though so I’d recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2018
9.1

Clean and relatively spacious rooms, large and comfortable common area and nice bathrooms. One of the toilets was broken on my floor, which was a little problematic in the morning when people are getting ready, but the showers were large and clean with great water pressure. The staff members were very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • damienwalshe644963
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2018
9.1

The floor of the shower very slippery and maybe an extra chair in the room + lockers. Otherwise an enjoyable stay In your nationality section no section for the Irish. .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • melanieruthdesign4339
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2018
10.0

I've travelled all over the world, stayed in umpteen different backpackers & found the best one in my own country! Bristol Wing is tops. Will definetely be back Thanks Melanie

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lm-laurie9947
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2018
9.1

Superbe auberge de jeunesse .. vous pouvez y aller sans hésiter .. Emplacement au top dans le centre, Casiers gratuits, cuisine avec beaucoup d'équipements à disposition, petit salon avec tv et jeux de société très confort, les salles de bain sont assez spacieuses ! Les -- : pas assez de salle de bain

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • matthew4198
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2018
9.7

I found this to be one of my best stays in Bristol, I use AirBNB a lot for commuting but needed a last minute stop and this place was the one I tried. It was an amazing stay, great facilities and location. and the staff were amazing. The only thing I would mention is how the building is completely open (minus bedrooms) during the day hence the lower score on security, but that's just me being picky! Overall it was a brilliant stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
12 Июнь 2018
9.4

Really cool hostel in a convenient location. Big kitchen and lounge area. My only complaint is the ever frustrating triple bunks!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2018
8.0

The location is by far the best thing about this hostel. It's also a very cool building, with an impressive entrance and lift. However, the bunk beds with three beds are not comfortable or practical in any way. They would be alright for children, but for adults they are not acceptable. It is difficult to make the beds, let alone climb into them.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • karmenbracun7969
  • Словения, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2018
9.7

This hostel is amazing! 😁 Great staff and attitude, very clean.. I'll go back for sure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2018
6.9

Staff rude and arrogant, I have stayed in many hostels all across Europe never have I come across, such obnoxious, rude and unhelpful staff ever. Ruined our stay from the moment we entered the hostel. The hostel itself is ideally located and reasonably priced. The room was clean and spacious, as was the rest of the building. Pity about the staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×