Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 310 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 310 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ang501110
  • Уэльс, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
11 Авг 2018
9.1

Really cool (and very clean) hostel right in the centre of Bristol, great for groups and solo travellers. My only complaint is that one of the guys working there seemed like he couldn't really be bothered to be honest, the others were nice and helpful etc. Would recommend it 100% though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • contrarymary97026
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2018
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in! Clean, comfortable bed, good bathroom and shower, very helpful and friendly staff! Would definitely stay again - Bristol is a wonderful city so I can see myself going back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
11 Авг 2018
9.7

The hostel was really nice & clean! You can tell that the hostel is fairly new, as everything is in great condition. I stayed in a large female only room and didn’t have any issues. The only downside is that there are only two bathrooms that you had access to on your floor. The toilets and showers are all in the same room, so you’d have to have a shower well timed out. Staff was really accommodating and nice! The location is also great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2018
9.4

Great for a quick overnight stop. Staff very approachable and superb location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • minghuiluo1235812
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Авг 2018
10.0

Amazing hostel, would definitely stay here again if I’m in Bristol. The common room is really warm and friendly, staff are amazing - they even posted my friend’s bangle back to us after she realised she had left it behind. There is a locker in your room and everything is pretty clean. The bathrooms are pretty good too - it’s like a bathroom you get at home or in a hotel with a toilet, sink and shower in the one room to yourself. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2018
10.0

Absolutely loved staying here, have stayed in hostels all over the UK and Europe and this one was just a pleasure and would stay there again in a heartbeat, we even recommended it to our Uber driver once back in London! Shoutout to Mike for letting us use the basketball!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pituali
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2018
9.4

Everything was really great and clean ,I had great nights in this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2018
9.4

My experience at the Bristol Wing was lovely, and I would definitely stay there again if I find myself in Bristol. The staff members were friendly, the facilities were clean and aesthetically appealing, and the location was great. Overall, it was a quiet, relaxing environment. Although there are a few nice common areas, it seems like it might be a little challenging to meet people if that is what you want out of your stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • m_warnar7653
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2018
9.1

This place has got a very pleasant vibe! Family rooms are comfortable and spacious. Some extra clothing hooks would make them even more comfortable. The staff is great, very friendly and helpful. Bristol wing’s sister, the Station has got delicious breakfasts and the best local organic food for a reasonable price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2018
8.3

Mike was very friendly, give him a raise! But my roommates we not very kind -- they talked to each other in a foreign language at 3 am and did not let me sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×