Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mountain House Pokhara

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 254 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 254 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jerstephen1568
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2018
8.9

The owners are very friendly and welcoming.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lukeb
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2018
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in for all my travel. Owners are incredibly nice and go out of their way to ensure you have a comfortable stay. Can highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2018
10.0

Located a short walk (maybe 1/4 mile) from the lake, but even closer to Rosemary Cafe, which has some great coffee and breakfast. The rooms, bed, and bathroom were very clean. Showers were hot later on in the day and in the evening (it's solar heated). Have filtered drinking water available (donations accepted). The family was very helpful in directing us around the city. When they would see us they would ask if we needed anything. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • NateF
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 Апр 2018
10.0

First off the staff are some of the nicest people I’ve met in a long time. They will help you with anything they can and always were around when I had a question. The rooms are simple but have everything you need. The WiFi worked great and was fast enough to stream videos. It’s a couple minutes off the main strip so it’s very quiet and calm. All in all it was a great stay at a really affordable price. I would stay here again in Pokara without even looking at other places.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • LaurenMartin1
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
13 Апр 2018
9.7

The Mountain House is a hidden gem just off the Main Street of Pokhara. It is run by a lovely family who will go above and beyond to make your stay a happy one. The rooms are large and comfortable just what we needed after a few weeks trekking. They kept or belongings safe for the duration of our trek and assist you in booking buses, taxis etc. I would really recommend staying here if you are looking for a comfortable room within walking distance of everything in Pokhara.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • diddek
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Апр 2018
10.0

We had a very nice stay at the Mountain House! The location of the house is perfect with only a short walk to the main street and away from the noise. The staff was unusually kind and helpsome, and they made you feel like home. All recommendations from here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 март 2018
10.0

This amazing friendly, honest and carrying family is out of the world. I wanna reach that karma level. Really nice people, help you with everything, get the price down for your taxi and treat you like a family member. The hotel is super central, but just that far away, that its completly quiet and remote. Just a perfect combination. If you are looking for an beautiful, quiet and clean place this is your choose in pokhara.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
8 март 2018
9.7

Do yourself a favor and stay here my friends. The hosts are so helpful and I've never stayed in a cleaner hostel. Close to everything and they were more than happy to hold our bags while hiking

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
5 март 2018
9.7

ステキなポカラライフをこちらの宿で過ごさせていただきました。 日本にいるような清潔なお部屋とお風呂でとても嬉しかったです。 ホストファミリーの皆様もとても優しく対応してくださいました。 場所もメインどおりからすぐで、トレッキング等アウトドアをしなかったとしても退屈にならないような立地です。 またポカラに行く機会があればこちらの宿に泊まりたいです。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
22 Февр 2018
8.6

Lovely accommodation, one of the cleanest places I’ve been in Nepal! The host was very welcoming and helpful. They also stored our bags for us when trekking. A few minutes walk from the main road but really not an issue. Wouldn’t be somewhere to meet other travellers but a great good value base

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×