Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mountain House Pokhara

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 266 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 266 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Сент 2018
10.0

Highly recommend The Moubtsin House. I was exhausted arriving in Pokhara and was looking for a place to really relax and chill out. The house is huge, modern, clean and quiet and perfect if you’re looking for a quiet few days. The owners couldn’t do enough for me, helping me to organize bus tickets, laundry, activities for during the day and general recommendations. The location is just a little off the Main Street on a quiet road. DEFINITELY stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • samimhenry2485
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2018
10.0

I loved my stay the The Mountain House. The room was very clean with no bugs, shower was always hot, and the bed was comfortable. It was a great place to end a trek. The location is also wonderful. It is easy to get anywhere is Pokhara. Staff is so helpful and kind. My friends stayed in another room and had some problems with ants. I did not have this issue in my room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sebastiankotz9660
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2018
10.0

Definitely the best hotel I‘ve stayed in Nepal. Very friendly and lovely hosts, which can arrange everything for you and are always there for questions and a small talk :) Have recommended it to many people I met on my trip. Will coming back soon!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cecelia_lee9654
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2018
10.0

The cleanest and most comfortable rooms we have had in Nepal over the past 3 weeks. The hosts are extremely kind and will always greet you with a warm smile.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marincari
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2018
8.6

The owner was very kind to us. we only stayed one night but would have stayed more if possible as she made us feel at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • pmooney
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2018
10.0

We loved Mountain House just off the main strip it is quiet and peaceful. The owner is really helpful and let us keep our bags here whilst trekking, she also rented us some walking poles. The bedroom had an attached bathroom with warm water, towels, toilet paper and c!ean bedding.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • evvandermaas1870
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Авг 2018
9.7

Very nice owners, extremely good service, very clean and neat. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Июль 2018
9.7

Perfect! This was the best place we stayed in, in Nepal (so far).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • WataX88
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Июль 2018
10.0

Loved the hostel. Rooms are big and clean, and everyday i saw people cleaning the hostel. Location is perfect, just 5min short walk from lakeside so away from noise. Host were incredible, they arranged me booking for paragliding (cheaper than agency), taxi to world peace, and bus to kathmandu. They always helpful on any activity and compared to agency they did not overcharged at all. Would definetly come back again and totally recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lpeikert5419
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Июль 2018
9.7

I had a wonderful experience at the Mountain house. It felt more like a hotel than a hostel but also had a large living room. Maybe during a busier season, it would be easier to meet other travelers. It was very comfortable and clean and the location was amazing! The owners were very kind and helpful with everything we needed. I’ve already recommended it to many other travelers and would definitely stay here again in the future. Highly recommended!! Also great value for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×