Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Village Kings Cross

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 1212 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 1212 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Янв 2018
7.1

+ Hostel bon marche et bien placé. Agréable rooftop. - un peu vieillot, connexion internet inexistante, petit déjeuner basique

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Дек 2017
3.4

We stayed in this hostel over NYE and it was horrible! This hostel is absolutely bad! It‘s very dirty, the rooms are super-tiny (15 sqm = 4 bed dorm) and the management is having no clue how to treat customers the right way. I highly recommend NOT staying at one of the Village Hostels at all!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • marulodigiani6925
  • Аргентина, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 Дек 2017
7.1

Estuvimos para Año Nuevo en este lugar, por ende el precio fue muy alto para lo que era el hostel. La pieza muy cómoda y con aire acondicionado, crucial para esta altura del año. Los baños fuera de la pieza pero privados, uso personal, brindando otra comodidad. No cuentan con un espacio común fuera de la cocina que es muy chica, por lo que se hace difícil la socialización. Sólo tuvimos un día internet de cuatro que estuvimos.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2017
5.1

The hostel was very expensive, especially given the poor bathroom facilities. There was a constant queue for the bathroom. Someone vomited in one, staff were informed but it was not dealt with for over 24hrs meaning the limited facilities were even less appealing. No air con which would have been fine had the hostel been cheap, which it was not. Tiny room, nowhere to lock your belongings. Overall pretty poor.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
29 Дек 2017
8.6

Nice Hostel actually, nice location, kind staffs, good atmosphere and clean. Just one thing which is pretty disturbing actually. No power socket for the top bunk bed, it is basic need i think.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kiwilodgeportbarton9051
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Дек 2017
6.0

I was in a 6 bed dorm, apart from me the other 5 were staying a while, lockers were all taken, the floor was covered in clothes and gear belonging to the others, the room was far too small for 6 people, had top bunk and had to sleep with my things on the bed as nowhere else to put them, would not stay here again, the location was fine in kings cross, the breakfast was ok but only on from 8 am, owner was friendly ,

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Simonefromholland
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Дек 2017
6.6

Eventhough the facilities are clean, there is just too little! because the toilets and showers are in one room, you cannot use the toilet if someone takes a shower. Really annoying and 4 showers on a level for, idk exactly, 40 people is way too little. Then the kitchen is drama as well, read the other reviews. Cook early. But the positive side is that the location is great and the cleaninglady is lovely, one of the staff is really helpfull, the others don't really care. I met nice travellers.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
9 Дек 2017
8.9

Great place! I wasn't the easiest guest - extending my stay a couple of times at the last minute, leaving for one night to stay with a friend (I could leave my big bag in the luggage room which was great), et cetera but the staff was so helpful and everything was always not a problem. They made me feel very much at home in Sydney. The rooms and bathrooms were nice and clean. Would be nice if the roof terrace could stay open until 22:00, because after 21:00 now it gets very busy in the kitchen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
30 Нояб 2017
4.9

Zu wenig Platz überall. Zu kleine Küche kein Aufenthaltsraum, ab 23:00 wurde man in die Zimmer geschickt, teilweise unfreundliche Mitarbeiter, kaputte Locker, dreckiges Badezimmer, zu wenig Platz im Kühlschrank, auf dem Dach kaputte Sitzbänke. Kaputte Steckdosen und Kabel. Keine Klimaanlage. Das beste war die Lage.. nahe zur metro. Schlechtetes Hostel auf meiner Reise! Würde nicht mehr da übernachten

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
25 Нояб 2017
2.0

4 days and 3 nights without wifi nor Internet access makes everything a 2. My family was very worried. I could have gone to an Internet cafe or buy a SIM card. But, why Should I have to?

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×