Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wildebeest Eco Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 228 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 228 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • asunderlin
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Апр 2018
9.7

I was really impressed when I arrived to the Eco Camp. Although it’s more out of the city center than a lot of people would like. The grounds were clean and beautiful, the bathrooms (outdoors) were clean and well kept, my tent was clean and cozy, the pool was beautiful although it was too chilly for me to swim, and the restaurant/dining area was wonderful. The food was great and priced very well and the drink selection was good and well priced. My only complaint is that my bed was rock hard.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
10 Февр 2018
9.4

Really loved my stay here. It's like a little oasis away from the bustle of the city! Close to the giraffe center, elephant orphanage, and the Karen Blixen house, as well as many good restaurants, so great location. I only wish I could've stayed in Nairobi long to spend more time here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • thedehan3205
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2018
9.1

Punches far above it's weight in terms of facilities, staff and food. Have heard of the staff being accused of treating westerners preferentially. experienced one male receptionist that treated me with a worse attitude than two white girls before me. Make if it as you want.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • snow12
  • Япония, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
25 Янв 2018
10.0

It was so relaxing place where everyone become a good friend each other. I enjoyed sunrise everyday in the big garden.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 Дек 2017
9.1

Excellent oasis of calm in Nairobi with good food and lovely staff. In a safe neighbourhood but far from anything. Don't use their drivers - hugely overpriced. Get a recommendation or use uber instead.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Дек 2017
10.0

I truly enjoyed my stay...very friendly staff, good breakfast, quiet place. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2017
9.7

Super Hostel, Gute Lage etwas außerhalb. Ruhig, sauber, Entspannung pur. Der perfekte Ort für Entspannung und trotzdem gute Verbindung im die Stadt. Komme gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
2 Нояб 2017
8.3

A very good and intressting place. Both a modern way to stay and a step into the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×