Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wildebeest Eco Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 235 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 235 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2018
10.0

This place is perfect base to use if you want to stay on outskirts of Nairobi and visit the elephant sanctuary and giraffe centre. It is easily accessible to city centre for as little as 100 shillings each when using a local matatu from nearby main road. We stayed in dorm room travelling as family of 3 and were pleasantly surprised at level of comfort, cleanliness and value for money. The restaurant also offers good quality of food served as buffet option or a lá carte.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
23 Июнь 2018
8.6

we stayed 2 nights in the dorm beds. this eco camp has excellent location (Karen district, not so busy), good service and environment, but make sure u have to check the bills thoroughly as they just record your room number when u order

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dekimmen8843
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
18 май 2018
9.4

Very positive, Location; very good for who does the giraffes and elephants, bad for who goes to the city centre. It s very quiet as the dining area and indoor room is away from the tents. It was very clean. Very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
30 Апр 2018
10.0

Very lovely camp with beautiful garden, pool and pond. There are other facilities for the free time like Pool Billard or table tennis available, as well as a nice guest lounge with sofas, books and TV. The staff is friendly, the prices reasonable and the dogs (and cat) more than lovely. Would definitely come back. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • asunderlin
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Апр 2018
9.7

I was really impressed when I arrived to the Eco Camp. Although it’s more out of the city center than a lot of people would like. The grounds were clean and beautiful, the bathrooms (outdoors) were clean and well kept, my tent was clean and cozy, the pool was beautiful although it was too chilly for me to swim, and the restaurant/dining area was wonderful. The food was great and priced very well and the drink selection was good and well priced. My only complaint is that my bed was rock hard.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
10 Февр 2018
9.4

Really loved my stay here. It's like a little oasis away from the bustle of the city! Close to the giraffe center, elephant orphanage, and the Karen Blixen house, as well as many good restaurants, so great location. I only wish I could've stayed in Nairobi long to spend more time here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • thedehan3205
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2018
9.1

Punches far above it's weight in terms of facilities, staff and food. Have heard of the staff being accused of treating westerners preferentially. experienced one male receptionist that treated me with a worse attitude than two white girls before me. Make if it as you want.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • snow12
  • Япония, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
25 Янв 2018
10.0

It was so relaxing place where everyone become a good friend each other. I enjoyed sunrise everyday in the big garden.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×