Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wildebeest Eco Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 247 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 247 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Christoji8702
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2018
8.6

Recommended if you want to avoid Nairobi center, close to Giraffe center, elephant orphanage. Karen area very green

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2018
8.9

Bring your own locks, as tents don't have any. Very clean, solar hot showers. Not very close to shops, restaurants, sights and taxis are expensive. However, I think that is normal for Nairobi hotels. Bunk beds were too low to sit on lower bunks, but may have been due to the tents.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Авг 2018
8.6

I had a very nice stay at this hostel. Wildebeests becomes an oasis in a chaotic city, where you want to come back after a hectic day around. At night it can be a bit cold, but beds are super comfortable and the place as quiet as it can get. Food and the atmosphere at dinner time is the best. Lots of stories to hear. Prices are ok, there's a supermarket nearby. Toilets are clean but showers can be lukewarm at times. All in all, I think it was a very good choice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2018
9.1

I had a great stay at the Wildebeast Ecolodge. It is in a nice suburb of Nairobi, close to the Elephant Orphanage and Giraffe Sanctuary. The grounds are really well kept and the food is really good. I stayed in the dorm which was quiet and comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Mumira
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2018
8.0

To make the long story short, I'll write the pros and cons: Pros: 1- The landscape is very beautiful. 2- Staff is very helpful and willing to help 3- Toilets & Showers area was always clean. 4- Showers have hot and cold water. 5- Food is very good. 6- Location is very good - depends on which places you are interested in. 7- Free Wifi in the Restaurant area. Cons: 1- They have lockers in the dorm but they don't have padlocks and you have to bring your own own.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rose1687
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2018
10.0

I adored this little oasis! Being that it was my first time in Kenya, I wasn’t sure what to expect, but I couldn’t have been happier. The staff were so friendly and accommodating, the restaurant had yummy food and a great view, and the beds were super cozy. I would love to come back and stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2018
9.4

Great place to stay, tons of open space and beautiful grounds. Showers were cold, but overall the accommodations were fine. It was nice to be away from the craziness of Nairobi CBD and be close to many attractions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2018
10.0

This place is perfect base to use if you want to stay on outskirts of Nairobi and visit the elephant sanctuary and giraffe centre. It is easily accessible to city centre for as little as 100 shillings each when using a local matatu from nearby main road. We stayed in dorm room travelling as family of 3 and were pleasantly surprised at level of comfort, cleanliness and value for money. The restaurant also offers good quality of food served as buffet option or a lá carte.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
23 Июнь 2018
8.6

we stayed 2 nights in the dorm beds. this eco camp has excellent location (Karen district, not so busy), good service and environment, but make sure u have to check the bills thoroughly as they just record your room number when u order

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июнь 2018
9.7

Great place to stay, clean comfortable cozy place, with great free breakfast. They had nice things in the gift shop and readily available guides for excursions. Lovely grounds and very well maintained. Were woken up most nights by dogs barking, otherwise this place is perfect and really special. Great friendly staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×