Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodquay Hostel Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1298 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1298 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2018
6.0

Great location near Eyre square with friendly staff. However the hostel is old and facilities were limited. I understood a number of residents are living there full time which may have contributed to the lack of atmosphere.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
18 май 2018
6.6

It’s an OKAY hostel at best. Not the cleanest nor the best placed. The rooms were clean enough with enough space. No locked to store stuff except small ones in the lobby. The security could definitely better and the bathrooms could use some TLC.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2018
9.1

Very clean; walking distance to downtown Galway. It has a spacious kitchen and dining/lounge area. Staff allow you to leave luggage there after checking out, if you’re spending the day in town still.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 май 2018
6.0

Management far too happy to substantially hike up prices without improving the facilities. For 45 eur in a 8bed dorm I'd expect at least a working shower, a semi clean common room and no cigarette smoke.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • enoramorvan224293
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 май 2018
8.9

bonne ambiance

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • megan-tremaine9398
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2018
4.6

I was a bit disappointed with Wood Quay. First of all the sheets were dirty. Secondly there were only two toilets in the whole hostel, I mean really? Those bathrooms were really gross too. However this hostel was pretty cheap, so I guess you get what you pay for.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • morganraykean9602
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2018
9.4

Really great experience with this hostel. Great travel recommendations from the staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2018
8.9

Kind and very helpful staff. I had to contact them before my arrival because it was at 3am and they answered immediatly! Beds were good and warm enough, for breakfast you don't have a wide choice but if you like milk, cereals, biscuits and bread with toppings you will be satisfied:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mariekalender2407
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2018
9.1

The cleanest bathroom I have ever seen in a hostel (only stayed one night, so I can't say anything about the shower).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lisaakuah6918
  • Германия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2018
4.9

The staff at the hostel was extremely nice. But that was it. 30€ per night in an 8 bed mixed dorm is very pricey but we took it because it was the last remaining option. The room stank so badly, that we felt nauseous going in. The showers were old and filthy, only 2 per floor! As well as the toilets, same story. The bedding was definitely not freshly washed. We actually checked out a day early although we had paid up front because we couldn't stand it any more.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×