Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodquay Hostel Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1244 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1244 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • leilapoullie3043
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2018
5.4

Sorry for my English. Only 2 showers and 2 toilets. The bathroom was not at all cleaned. The bedroom is very small and you don’t have a locker for our bags.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • axelle-pouessel3620
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Февр 2018
6.6

Bon emplacement pour visiter la ville. Personnel sympa. Ordi à dispo gratuitement. Petit dej inclus. Par contre, chambre bordélique et sale, très très bruyante dans la rue mais aussi dans l'hostel:Une nuit, les occupants à l'étage se sont mis à taper partout, des énormes booms retentissaient comme si ils se jetaient partout et faisaient sauter les lits mais personne ne leur a rien dit. Les salles de bains et WC sont très peu nombreux et Sals.parfois Parfois, pas d'eau chaude. Couloirs etroits

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • eamonnlynskeytoronto5024
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2018
10.0

Yeah, really good place. You can sit down and watch T.V. or play games if you want to. I highly recommend Woodquay Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2018
10.0

excellent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Янв 2018
6.3

I stayed here 2 night, the first night they overbooked a bed and kicked a guy out when he wasn’t there. He ended up having to sleep on the couch because they switched his room and didn’t tell him. That was quite awkward.. this hostel is definitely for long term stay so it is not clean and definitely not secure it any way. However, the people I met here were pretty great and it’s the cheapest hostel in Galway.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • pkennedy94
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Янв 2018
4.0

Did not feel secure at this hostel at all. They ran out of keys for my room so literally they just told me to knock. Our door wouldn't shut anyways so we didn't even need a lock

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • malska1206
  • Польша, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2018
6.0

The price was good and I checked the reviews, so I wasn't expeciting too much, but I still got disappointed. My bedroom was dirty, cold at night, walls were wet and moldy. The freshness of bedsheets was questionable. Ceiling in the laundry room was so damaged I could see all it's layers, it looked like this place is falling apart. On the other hand kitchen and bathroom was spacious, clean and warm. If you're on a budget, it's an option, but I would rather not travel at all, than sleep there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Янв 2018
7.1

I have mixed thoughts on this place. I was not a fan but my friend liked it. Bathrooms are in the room and small. Everything is small here and it did not seem that clean. I was only there one night so I might just be biased but it reminded me of a messy college guys dorm room. I will not be coming back. The staff is very friendly though and bed was comfy, but the comforter also grossed me out a bit. I am not a neat freak by any means but this place really made me uncomfortable. I wont be back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ali_slp5369
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2018
9.7

I would stay there again! Totally recommended 👌🏼

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2018
8.6

This hostel is a good value for money ! A lot of person open minded stay at this hostel who make it a good experience. The staff are available if you got questions, it is really important for my mind. This hostel is 5 min by walk to the main street and not far away from the bus/train station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×