Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodquay Hostel Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1412 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1412 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
15 Сент 2018
6.3

5-10 minutes from Latin Quarter so quiet at night. No lockers in the bedrooms and not enough space in the 6 bed dorm. Ensuite shower was either boiling hot or freezing, but the hallway showers were all push buttons. Lots of long term residents it seemed like. I've had much worse, but I would try my luck elsewhere next time.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Mfaherty13379
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2018
10.0

Excellent thanks for having us. See you next year. Sincerely Mary Ellen Faherty

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Сент 2018
8.6

Great ration quality/price 😊 Positively surprised by the kindness of staff, the cleanliness of common rooms as well as by the facilities and all of that in the near heart of Galway.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jasdro
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Сент 2018
10.0

really really enjoyed my stay here :) good location, relaxed vibe and feels really comfortable and homey. Rooms are dark and bed is comfy I would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bnuaster4510
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2018
8.0

Location is very good, quiet place and near city center! Staff were very nice and welcoming. I think that price is a bit expensive for what it is compared to previous hostels I have been to, but in the context of Galway where prices are quite high, I guess that is ok as value for money.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Мальта, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2018
8.6

Security: other Hostels have cages in the rooms to keep you luggage under lock and key in a shared room. Im not sure about other rooms but ours didn't. I highly recommend installing these facilities, even in a 4 bed bedroom. Other than that I loved the place, very friendly staff and beautiful location to be in. Keep up the good work, I would definitely consider coming again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Сент 2018
6.6

Facilities like bathroom and showers aren’t great and the ceiling of the dorm started leaking severely in the morning getting on the beds and luggage. Other then that the staff is good and there’s a good atmosphere here.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • elementsforus2322
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2018
8.0

This hostel is okay. Rooms, facilities and cleanliness of the average quality. Nothing to complain about, worth remarking the free breakfast which is a very useful feature

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2018
7.4

The place is acceptable, more or less ok. The badrooms and toilets are very small and the cleaness it is ok but could be better. The room is fine as well and the breaksfast is basic but good enough. The best thing it was one of the persons who works there because solved me a problem with the tour to go to cliffs of moher.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Бельгия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2018
8.9

We had a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×