Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 2156 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 2156 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Дек 2017
2.0

为商者八面玲珑,然受捧不受批亦是人之常情,无可厚非。士农工商各安其份,何必要连攀三级,做那力不逮之事呢? 观其网页,中文、逻辑本已欠妥。又能有何高见呢?于是恼羞成怒,一变怒目金刚。 顾客见卫浴不符,又见室内脏乱,欲退房,且只要回押金,便当着顾客面大叫,指使人员要查有无东西丢失,又觉不够,又大叫换去所有卧具,真是中气十足,精彩非常(那卧具早该换了)。 片刻间能观如此演技,房费真值。旁人观之,也觉真本真性,入木三分。

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Дек 2017
9.4

I loved my stay at the Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel. The location was just perfect, as it is close to the ancient city walls of Xi'an and close to many bus stops and the metro. The bar at the hostel has multiple options for breakfast. The drinks were also very good and reasonably priced. The dormitory room which I stayed in was very beautiful and clean. There are lockers available at the room which you can use.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dltjdrb2275096
  • Южная Корея, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Дек 2017
9.1

위치는 좋은데 내가 못찾아서 뱅뱅 돌아다님 ㅠ 근처에 편의점은 있는데 대형마트가 없어서 아쉽다 고루 근처에 있고 데스크 직원이 정말 친절함 근데 청소하는 분들이 체크아웃 시간 전에 갑자기 문열고 들어와서 시간됐으니까 나가라고 제촉함;;; 이십분 전인데 자기들이 카드 찍고 들어옴 어이없음 샤워기가 고장나서 머리감을때 귀에 물 다들어감 시설도 나쁘지 않고 게스트하우스 자체가 예쁘다 블링블링

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • willary_b6176
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2017
9.4

The staff does not speak much English, but we got by using a translation app. The decor is a beautifully old world Chinese backdrop with modern amenities. Most if the guests appear to be Chinese travelers so this is not a good place if you want to connect with English speaking visitors. Overall, this was a quaint get away and I woukd highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Нояб 2017
9.7

This hostel was great. It has a whole downstairs bar and restraunt with cheap drinks! The restraunt is only open until 12 though, so it's really only good for breakfast, would be better if you could order food at night too. The staff were all very friendly but only 2 or so could really speak english. Our private room with ensuite was spacious and clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • viktorskoglund
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Нояб 2017
10.0

Beautiful interior and cheap twinbed room, with the best bathroom I’ve seen in a chinese hostel so far. Enjoy the western breakfast which is okay (considering we are in China), staff is helpful but there english level could be improved (we are still in China though) and make sure you try out some of the homecrafted beer from the bar street, right outside the entrance of the hostel. I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Нояб 2017
9.7

The place is near the South wall and South gate, and relativly near metro station. You have super markets near. Hostel is clean, and bathroom have both squat toilet and toilet bowls. Some people at the reception are better with english language than others, and one out of three people there gave me clear directions to some place. Doesn't have a fridge, but you get free beer of tea coupon. Good place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Нояб 2017
8.0

I found this hostel to be a great place. Great location and good atmosphere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 Нояб 2017
8.3

I had a comfortable stay at this hostel. It had a prime location 5 minutes away from the southern gate of the city wall, which was excellent. Also, I took a tour organized by the hostel (and a number of other hostels, I believe) and that was great value for the money. I wish the rooms had bigger locker areas for large bags. I was not fond of the fact that the hostel felt like a hotel, and did not have an environment that fostered communication with other visitors.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Окт 2017
10.0

All rounded on everything. Perfect location. Checked in their two-bed room. Would come back in future if visiting Xi'an again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×